Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Recently purchase a new CR-H excellent service.
Professional and cordial service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The sales assistant was in contact to a level that was comfortable, i.e. kept up to date at every step, whilst not overbearing or annoying.
First Toyota after having driven a few beforehand, great service and super car...love it
By Reeve S
2 months 17 hours ago
New Car
By Jason Nicholson
2 months 1 week ago
Loving the car special thank you to Karl as always 2nd time with him and Michelle on the handover she was great
First hybrid
By Henshall K
3 months 1 week ago
Our first Toyota purchase, we were treated extremely well and fairly. It was a pleasure to do business.
Great customer service from all
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great attention to delivering the best buying experience
By Ralphs S
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Gregory L
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services over the last couple of weeks while trading in my car and was extremely satisfied with the service
Helpful staff
By Carding B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Just picked up my new car, Danny the salesman kept me informed every step of the way. From the day of the test drive through to pick up day, he regularly rang to inform me how far the car had progressed on its journey from factory to showroom. All the staff are friendly, welcoming and make you feel valued whatever the reason for your visit. I am always greeted by name and offered a seat and a drink.
Aygo x-clusive
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
So pleased with the high level of service I received at the garage, Gordon was first class, excellent as usual with my purchase of my new car

Pages

Service facilities
By Keates H
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have used Pinkstones ever since buying my Yaris and the service and customer satisfaction could not be bettered especially using the collection and delivery facilities which makes our time more beneficial
Fantastic service
By Adams R
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used Pinkstones recently and was so impressed with how clean and tidy the dealership was. From the moment I was greeted by Alison with a big friendly smile who greeted me professionally and was very helpful, this service continued through to Simon the service advisor who dealt with all my questions again very friendly and professional. I received a call to inform the work on my vehicle was on schedule and I could pick my vehicle up at the agreed time. I had the same friendly, happy , professional service when I went to pick my vehicle up as before and they even cleaned my vehicle! Very impressed! Definitely recommend and will definitely be using them again! Keep up the great work!!
Satisfaction
By Burbidge P
2 months 4 days ago
I’m on my third rav now from Pinkstones, I think that speaks for itself
Fantastic Dealership
By Smith C
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car has recently been serviced by Pinkstones, the work was carried out to the highest standard, quickly at a competitive price. All staff including sales and service were excellent!
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Even though a new employee to pinkstones Umar was outstanding in his customer service and will be an asset to the team
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied
Great standard of servicing and customer care
By Mrs walters
3 months 1 week ago
A very first rate visit, the staff were courteous, professional and made my experience very positive
By Wergasow A
3 months 1 week ago
Great people.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Only trouble was need a better variety of biscuits. Everything was perfect.
Good service
By Wright S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Serviced my RAV4 last week completely satisfied. Customer service was excellent

Pages