Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 55 reviews

First hybrid
By Henshall K
1 week 1 day ago
Our first Toyota purchase, we were treated extremely well and fairly. It was a pleasure to do business.
Great customer service from all
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Great attention to delivering the best buying experience
By Ralphs S
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
By Gregory L
1 month 1 week ago
I used the services over the last couple of weeks while trading in my car and was extremely satisfied with the service
Helpful staff
By Carding B
1 month 1 week ago
Just picked up my new car, Danny the salesman kept me informed every step of the way. From the day of the test drive through to pick up day, he regularly rang to inform me how far the car had progressed on its journey from factory to showroom. All the staff are friendly, welcoming and make you feel valued whatever the reason for your visit. I am always greeted by name and offered a seat and a drink.
Aygo x-clusive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
So pleased with the high level of service I received at the garage, Gordon was first class, excellent as usual with my purchase of my new car
Brilliant experience for the 3rd time with Toyota!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The Sales person made the buying of my car special for me. He listened and answered any queries professionally and on the spot. I am thrilled with my new Aygo and am only paying £3.00 per month more for an upgraded model.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Visited dealership a few times over past few weeks was always greeted and made to feel welcome. Sales staff were great. Were very patient as i was not 100% on what i wanted. Salesman talked through all my options and i came out with a great deal on a new car.
Great service
By Hodgkiss A
3 months 1 week ago
We went to toyota after checking out other dealers to see about exchangeing our mobility car and found carl at toyota more interested about what we needed and makeing sure we were able to get the right car for us nothing was to much trouble and time wasnt an issue and we wernt made to feel uncomfortable i would recommend them to any one and our new car is amazing thank you carl
Great customer service
By Kennedy C
3 months 1 week ago
David was extremely helpful and worked hard to get use a great deal

Pages

Great standard of servicing and customer care
By Mrs walters
3 days 56 min ago
A very first rate visit, the staff were courteous, professional and made my experience very positive
By Wergasow A
3 days 56 min ago
Great people.
By Toyota Owner
4 days 56 min ago
Only trouble was need a better variety of biscuits. Everything was perfect.
Good service
By Wright S
1 week 2 days ago
Serviced my RAV4 last week completely satisfied. Customer service was excellent
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Everyone very helpful
Very good service as usual Staff excellent
By Wilkins J
2 weeks 56 min ago
Had car serviced ,but needed a new fuel tank none in stock stranded but was supplied a curticy car till repaired brill
SERVICE with a smile
By Jeff Barlow
2 weeks 2 days ago
Your not just a number your one of the family.
Excellent xx
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Yet again another great experience made to feel at ease great service staff and customer service 110% recommend Toyota for a car xx
Fantastic treatment
By Wolfie
1 month 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and everything went very well from reception to collection??
Excellent service
By Millward S
1 month 1 week ago
My car was in for its 2nd Service on the 1st June. Excellent front of house and amazing helpful members of staff. Was dealt with promptly and my car was left with them for the designated time. The service team contacted me promptly to let me know that my car was ready for collection after a few hours. The staff were amazing. Offered refreshments. Excellent. It’s the best service that I have had from any car dealership. They make me feel welcome everytime.

Pages