Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Amazing Service
By Lyons J
1 week 4 days ago
Brought a new car, very knowledgeable , not pushy.
Pinkstones Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very happy with every aspect of my new car purchase and would recommend
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
collected my new car around a week ago. The team at Pinkstones make you feel really welcome whilst adhering to covid guidelines. I would recommend using Pinkstones for purchase, service or repairs. They are excellent at being transparent with their pricing and advice.
Poor communication
By Deeming J
2 months 5 days ago
Have used dealer before and everything was fine but this time car delayed and no communication unless instigated by myself. Poor response given customer service is simple with basic communication.
Nice people, great service
By Gregory F
2 months 6 days ago
This is the second car I have bought from them great service.
New RAV4 Dynamic
By Cope R
2 months 1 week ago
Nice easy going salesman , good deal on the current sales promotion . I ordered a car it arrived on time and was what I expected a brand new car
Pleasant pressure free purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Michael and Carl were professional throughout. No pressure. All questions answered. Good deal received on two litre estate Corolla. Recommended
Great service
By Yohannan T
3 months 4 days ago
I was stisfied with this service.
A friendly professional and very caring dealership.
By Barlow T
3 months 1 week ago
I have just taken delivery of a new Yaris hybrid and the whole experience from start to finish was managed so expertly by Pinkstones with a friendliness that has to be experienced.
Pinkstone are very good
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Good all round service they do what the say they will

Pages

Fabulous service all round
By Toyota Owner
6 days 22 hours ago
Good all round experience felt as a woman on my own comfortable and safe and felt like nothing could have been improved on ...
Great experience as always
By Hall C
1 week 2 days ago
Car was due for a mot and service, I was contacted well before the due date to remind me and to book a slot. As my partner, who uses the vehicle for travelling to work, wouldn’t be able to take it in to Pinkstones they came to her place of work and picked it up and dropped it off afterwards. Can’t fault the customer experience.
By Degg S
1 month 22 hours ago
Service OK, collect and deliver back disappointing.
By RT
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my toyota chr serviced (3 years). I asked for collect and return due to covid. Covid measures did not meet expectations. No seat or steering wheel covers. Also driver- no greeting, 'there you are love, its clean now' on return . Expected more.
Lockdown service
By Wakelin M
2 months 2 days ago
Felt very safe and customer care was amazing!
Great staff
By Bettany B
2 months 6 days ago
Went for a service the staff were amazing and they did a great job with the service on my car as well
Excellent service
By Cook S
2 months 2 weeks ago
My service was arranged and carried out efficiently and the waiting area was clean and socially distanced from other customers and staff.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service ,professional, polite , friendly staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service recently and I am happy with it. Staff are polite and friendly I recommend them.
Great service
By Beasley C
3 months 4 days ago

Pages