Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service
By Wells A
2 years 4 months ago
Very impressed from the beginning of enquirying to buying the car to the after service. Stoke Garage would highly recommend! My wife and I have only had the car 2 weeks but feeling very comfortable in it and enjoying it. Thank you so much to all the team.
Excellent service
By Jules 2109
2 years 12 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received the salesman went out of his way to make sure i got exactly what i needed.
Excellent can’t thank you enough
By Karen W 2018
3 years 1 month ago
Brilliant experience but all made smoothly by Daniel Newton hope you are there in three years wouldn’t hesitate coming back to see you. Love my Yaris
Toyota CHR Dynamic
By KDutt
3 years 1 month ago
So pleased with my purchase, a big thank you to Gordon for making me a happy girl again.... love the car...
No Hassle!
By SW52
3 years 1 month ago
Having purchased elsewhere three years ago I explained why and what I wanted and expected. This time around they listened and deal done in about ten minutes! Fair deal, quick delivery, no hassle! Nice people at Pinkstones NB New Aygo Express in White!
Great service
By bayleydave
3 years 1 month ago
My first Toyota. So happy with the process, I hope it continues?
New Toyota Hybrid Auris
By Dolly1936
3 years 1 month ago
We decided to replace two cars (one a 10 year old Avensis) and another car on a PCP Agreement. Discussed the options in a professional and courteous manner with a member of staff. A test drive was organised for the following day and we made the decision to buy the Auris hybrid. To date very pleased with the car. Excellent service having dealt with many dealerships over the past 40 years.
Great deal. Excellent service.
By Sharpy2
3 years 2 months ago
This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Stress free service
By Shelley12
3 years 2 months ago
My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.

Pages

Very good service as usual Staff excellent
By Wilkins J
1 year 11 months ago
Had car serviced ,but needed a new fuel tank none in stock stranded but was supplied a curticy car till repaired brill
SERVICE with a smile
By Jeff Barlow
1 year 11 months ago
Your not just a number your one of the family.
Excellent xx
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 day ago
Yet again another great experience made to feel at ease great service staff and customer service 110% recommend Toyota for a car xx
Fantastic treatment
By Wolfie
2 years 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and everything went very well from reception to collection??
Excellent service
By Millward S
2 years 1 week ago
My car was in for its 2nd Service on the 1st June. Excellent front of house and amazing helpful members of staff. Was dealt with promptly and my car was left with them for the designated time. The service team contacted me promptly to let me know that my car was ready for collection after a few hours. The staff were amazing. Offered refreshments. Excellent. It’s the best service that I have had from any car dealership. They make me feel welcome everytime.
Great service
By TC 7749
2 years 1 week ago
My car was due a service and I had to rebook this was done in a very courteous and efficient manner. My only complaint was the courtesy car given I drive a RAV4 but was given a Yaris hybrid. Found this difficult to get in and out due to my disability
Great service
By Bayley J
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
It gets better each time.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Could not be better
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
I use pinkstones Toyota for all issues or servicing as the customer service is excellent and the speed of the work
Great customer service
By Frost J
2 years 1 month ago
Greatly satisfied with the service, and to clean the vehicle before returning it, brilliant,??

Pages