Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Brilliant experience for the 3rd time with Toyota!
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
The Sales person made the buying of my car special for me. He listened and answered any queries professionally and on the spot. I am thrilled with my new Aygo and am only paying £3.00 per month more for an upgraded model.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Visited dealership a few times over past few weeks was always greeted and made to feel welcome. Sales staff were great. Were very patient as i was not 100% on what i wanted. Salesman talked through all my options and i came out with a great deal on a new car.
Great service
By Hodgkiss A
2 years 2 months ago
We went to toyota after checking out other dealers to see about exchangeing our mobility car and found carl at toyota more interested about what we needed and makeing sure we were able to get the right car for us nothing was to much trouble and time wasnt an issue and we wernt made to feel uncomfortable i would recommend them to any one and our new car is amazing thank you carl
Great customer service
By Kennedy C
2 years 2 months ago
David was extremely helpful and worked hard to get use a great deal
As ever great service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing my new car.
Great service
By Jarvis D
2 years 2 months ago
Sales person Dan was very professional and provided me with a great deal on my car that I was very pleased with.
Customer satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I cannot fault this dealership in any way
Very poor after sales
By Brookes A
2 years 2 months ago
I have had a new car and had to take it back three times and still not fixed. I have had managers check the car and agree faults then to have others ring me and say that is a a good as I’m going to hat. This will be the last car I buy from pinkstones
Brilliant service
By Ream K
2 years 3 months ago
I only went in to pay the deposit for my mums car with her, I ended up coming away with one myself, David deckerd I dealt with and he was absolutely fantastic, gave me all info I needed made everything fun and helped me understand everything before I went ahead with my purchase he is brilliant! Highly recommend here for a car 100%
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Great personal service

Pages

Fantastic service
By Adams R
1 year 9 months ago
I used Pinkstones recently and was so impressed with how clean and tidy the dealership was. From the moment I was greeted by Alison with a big friendly smile who greeted me professionally and was very helpful, this service continued through to Simon the service advisor who dealt with all my questions again very friendly and professional. I received a call to inform the work on my vehicle was on schedule and I could pick my vehicle up at the agreed time. I had the same friendly, happy , professional service when I went to pick my vehicle up as before and they even cleaned my vehicle! Very impressed! Definitely recommend and will definitely be using them again! Keep up the great work!!
Satisfaction
By Burbidge P
1 year 10 months ago
I’m on my third rav now from Pinkstones, I think that speaks for itself
Fantastic Dealership
By Smith C
1 year 10 months ago
My car has recently been serviced by Pinkstones, the work was carried out to the highest standard, quickly at a competitive price. All staff including sales and service were excellent!
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Even though a new employee to pinkstones Umar was outstanding in his customer service and will be an asset to the team
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied
Great standard of servicing and customer care
By Mrs walters
1 year 11 months ago
A very first rate visit, the staff were courteous, professional and made my experience very positive
By Wergasow A
1 year 11 months ago
Great people.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Only trouble was need a better variety of biscuits. Everything was perfect.
Good service
By Wright S
1 year 11 months ago
Serviced my RAV4 last week completely satisfied. Customer service was excellent
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Everyone very helpful

Pages