Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Recently purchase a new CR-H excellent service.
Professional and cordial service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The sales assistant was in contact to a level that was comfortable, i.e. kept up to date at every step, whilst not overbearing or annoying.
First Toyota after having driven a few beforehand, great service and super car...love it
By Reeve S
1 year 10 months ago
New Car
By Jason Nicholson
1 year 10 months ago
Loving the car special thank you to Karl as always 2nd time with him and Michelle on the handover she was great
First hybrid
By Henshall K
1 year 11 months ago
Our first Toyota purchase, we were treated extremely well and fairly. It was a pleasure to do business.
Great customer service from all
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great attention to delivering the best buying experience
By Ralphs S
2 years 1 week ago
Great service
By Gregory L
2 years 1 week ago
I used the services over the last couple of weeks while trading in my car and was extremely satisfied with the service
Helpful staff
By Carding B
2 years 1 week ago
Just picked up my new car, Danny the salesman kept me informed every step of the way. From the day of the test drive through to pick up day, he regularly rang to inform me how far the car had progressed on its journey from factory to showroom. All the staff are friendly, welcoming and make you feel valued whatever the reason for your visit. I am always greeted by name and offered a seat and a drink.
Aygo x-clusive
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
So pleased with the high level of service I received at the garage, Gordon was first class, excellent as usual with my purchase of my new car

Pages

Awful dealership
By Cawley-Nash B
1 year 5 months ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for 6 years, the first time buying from them was a good experience which is why I returned. I wish I hadn't... pushy sales staff, constantly phone you and push sales on you, to the point I ignore their calls now. Wrong number plate put on my car and unwilling to rectify at my convenience... informed their shop customers came first!! And appalling customer service received throughout. Just had a service that was shocking would have gone elsewhere if I didn't have a service plan... I knew I had a front headlight out and a slow puncture to be told neither were a problem, hmmm yes they are!! Never informed car was ready to collect had to phone several times for an update and ETA. Need a new wing mirror cover arranged to be fitted 5 days ago, rang on the day told they would call me back... still waiting!! The place is a joke cannot wait until my PCP is up and can go elsewhere for my next car
Fantastic service
By Lovatt D
1 year 6 months ago
I had my car serviced & MOT all positive
Very poorly organised
By Angry customer
1 year 6 months ago
They had to keep my car over the weekend because the brake parts needed arrived late in the day so they told me. But when I went to pick my car up at the arranged time they kept me waiting for 3 hours whilst they carried out the MOT, They should have carried out the MOT on Friday when they were waiting for the parts, which were not needed for the MOT. The staff and management should understand that customers who work can't sit around waiting because they can't organise there work load
Good, professional service
By John H
1 year 7 months ago
Pinkstones did a really good job
Great servis
By Ward I
1 year 7 months ago
I all ways use pink stone Stoke. The service guy are first class . And the lady who makes the tea is an absolute treasure to their business
Professional and Personal Service
By CC
1 year 8 months ago
Had an annual service for my Auris, the dealership were most professional and treated me with respect and courtesy.
bad experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
car serviced on 26/9/19 now 8/10/19 and still waiting for them to contact me to tell me spare parts in stock and service can be completed no updates since service i think have been forgotten
excellent service
By Lovatt P
1 year 9 months ago
Service completed last week, new what it would cost, vehicle returned washed and coffee was good.
Great service at Toyota Stoke
By Brian
1 year 9 months ago
My Toyota was repaired by their dedicated service staff who worked beyond normal hours to get my car back to me to enable me to go off on my holiday the next day ..thank you
Service facilities
By Keates H
1 year 9 months ago
I have used Pinkstones ever since buying my Yaris and the service and customer satisfaction could not be bettered especially using the collection and delivery facilities which makes our time more beneficial

Pages