Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My recent experience with toyota was excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish. Particular praise for my salesman Gordon, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Great place
By Marlow K
1 year 8 months ago
Personal service
By Moss B
1 year 8 months ago
Throughout the whole process I was treated as a valued customer; all my questions were answered fully and any concerns I expressed were dealt with promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Proffesional and courteous staff
By Timmins A
1 year 8 months ago
I recently bought a new Corolla Hybrid and was made very welcome as soon as I walked through the door, even before I had indicated my intention.. The whole process was made a very positive experience by the sales personnel and everything was delivered as and when agreed. Thank you
Great Service
By David C
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I received.
Professional, friendly and great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great
By Levay K
1 year 8 months ago
Great from start to finish a warm welcome from meeter greeter to and enjoyable meeting with salesman, whole thing went smoothly.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I am so happy with my brand new car, the dealership and all the staff made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. They look after you from the moment you walk in the door and there is no pressure from the salesman, who took the time and effort to make me feel like more than just another sale to them. I would give more than 5 stars if I could.
Wouldnt deal with any other dealership
By Shenton S
1 year 9 months ago
The staff at pinkstones Toyota go above and beyond to make sure all your wishes and needs are met. I can not thank the staff enough and would recommend them to everyone.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

Great service
By Brown S
12 months 1 day ago
I cannot begin to explain how happy I am with the service I received at Pinkstones Stoke. Shaun and his team were so helpful which was an absolute pleasure in this current climate. I can’t recommend them enough and will definitely use them again for future services, maintenance and new vehicles.
Second Major Service
By Deb Durber
1 year 2 days ago
Due to Coronavirus Service was slightly late but there was no problem. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Great customer service at Toyota as usual.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week, and I’m very pleased with the outcome, best customer service by miles.
By Birchall G
1 year 3 months ago
Perfect after sales attention.
By Barlow T
1 year 3 months ago
My Corolla hybrid was taken to the dealership for its first service. You are greeted on entering by very friendly staff who take a personal interest in you and you vehicle. You vehicle is returned to you cleaned and dealt with professionally.
Satisfaction 100%
By Goodwin J
1 year 3 months ago
Complete satisfaction
Great service and a lovely coffee
By Justin
1 year 4 months ago
Car was booked in for a service and MOT. Everything was great and the car came back Spotless. Highly recommended
Good service
By Cantrell P
1 year 4 months ago
Always a friendly welcome when I visit, the car was in for most of the day I know the service was done professedly top quality.
Great service
By Preston J
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service
By Getahun B
1 year 5 months ago
I had my very first service last week and I have confirmed that my choice was correct. Massive thank you ! For your great service.

Pages