Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Toyota visit
By Ali60
1 year 8 months ago
Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Love my new Aygo
By Becky17
1 year 9 months ago
Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Great friendly service at Toyota
By Sarah3386
1 year 10 months ago
I love my new Yaris!
Car purchase made easy
By Vino Tinto
1 year 10 months ago
I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Vehicle purchase
By Aby03
1 year 11 months ago
Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.

Pages

Fantastic service
By Matt73
1 year 7 months ago
I used Pinkstones for my cars first service and they were more than helpful, from arranging a time that suited to supplying a curtesy car. They kept me fully informed and I picked my car up all clean. I can highly recommend Pinkstones
Great service
By Nick 1944
1 year 7 months ago
You can’t beat toyota
An intermittent fault.
By Piper
1 year 7 months ago
An intermittent fault had occurred on my Aygo which was not present when I took my vehicle in for diagnosis. It was checked and a return visit arranged to fit the new part at a later date at my convenience. Excellent service. I am a NVQ apprentice motor vehicle assessor and can say that you have an excellent team, well done.
Recent service and motexcell
By Harve
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service excellent and MOT
Professional approach
By Jenhorrocks1
1 year 8 months ago
I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.
Great Service
By kacidama
1 year 8 months ago
I took my car for the 2 year full service. I had been told on the phone when booking the appointment how much it would cost and how long the wait would be. The wait was pleasant and not as long as I anticipated. The staff were friendly and helpful, advising me throughout how the service was progressing. My car was washed and valeted and further checks were suggested for next time.
By kenriley
1 year 8 months ago
everything ok apart from the valet
Really good service
By CEBarr
1 year 8 months ago
Alex Blundred was nice, approachable and always at the end of the phone/email to answer any questions. As well the great car, he made the whole selling/buying process pleasurable. The garage was clean and well presented with a generous supply of tea and coffee!
By Zeva122
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service every time no matter what the issue was
Very good for after sales service
By Hank 1
1 year 9 months ago
Service and reception staff. Great

Pages