Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Good service although being offered a drink would of been nice
By jonnylongton
1 year 4 months ago
I bought my Rav4 and i am very happy with it what what ive seen over the first week. I do like all the features the car has, especially the heated steering which keeps my hands warm as i suffer with raynards. Also a good touch is the orange light which flashes on the mirrors if a car is coming up beside you in another lane. Sometimes you get a blind spot but this stops that and makes you well aware of any approaching vehicle. I am still getting used to how a hybrid works and how to get the best fuel consumption having never owned a hybrid. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but they did neglect the fact that one the 3 or 4 occasions i went there and usually with a friend that we were not offered anything to drink, it was a good job i took a bottle of water, being diabetic, but they still could of offered, also to my friend and part time carer. That is the only reason i knock 1 star off, or it would be 5 stars all round.
Excellent Customer Service
By Hameed U
1 year 5 months ago
Daniel was very helpful.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Highly recommend Pinkstones for the friendly welcoming attention that makes you feel important
Great service
By Hutchinson M
1 year 6 months ago
We were giving up two cars and buying a new one. David our salesman was very helpfulwe have never had such an easy transition.He was a marvellous and friendly support.
Service with a smile
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
The experience was pleasant from beginning to the end with the vehicle being delivered nearly two months ahead of the given date
Great service
By Skelson S
1 year 7 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Yaris. It is great for driving instructing, and the service was top standard
Sales
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I bought a car from Pinkstones about a week ago and the service was brilliant! Thank you David
The service leaves a lot to be desired.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I used this service in September 2019 it was the worst service yet in all the 20 years that I have been dealing with the company.
brilliant dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
what a sales team
Brilliant Service!
By PatP
1 year 8 months ago
This is the second Yaris I've bought from Pinkstones and wouldn't hesitate to go back to them. Service was also excellent.

Pages

Usual Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Five Star!
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I used this dealership a week ago and was impressed with the professional approach and warmth of personnel.
Very good service
By Mills A
11 months 1 week ago
I used pinkstone last week for the first time and I have to say what a professional service I got also good price and prompt attention
Excellent service!!
By Foster M
11 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Toyota for my service on all my vehicle’s wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Wonderful Service
By Hargreaves K
11 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my Aygo back in 2015 from pinkstones, I've been very happy with the service from them ever since, it was brand new when I drove it off the court yard and its regularly gone back for its services and MOT's when needed. The staff are always helpful and friendly, and with the recent covid regulations I felt more comfortable and safe with what they have put in place. Very happy with this dealership and my lovely little car!
First Class Service
By Rob
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional organisation.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
First service
By Henshall K
11 months 3 weeks ago
Booking a service, collection/delivery excellent under current circumstances, let down by lack of initial communication. However, this has since been followed up and hopefully problem will be resolved.
Great service
By Brereton S
11 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied. The vehicle was picked up then dropped off. Before and after the MOT/service i was contacted and the procedure was explained. Very friendly staff.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 21 hours ago
they were very attentive and made sure I was looked after

Pages