Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 55 reviews

Great customer relations
By Jan54
1 year 3 months ago
Kept in touch till our car was ready
Excellent Customer Service
By Shellhicks67
1 year 4 months ago
I purchased my Toyota C HR on 1st March, so glad I did. The team at Pinkstones were excellent. I never once felt pressured or rushed, everything was explained. Really great, knowledgeable staff who were friendly. I love my car and would recommend Pinkstones Toyota..... Thanks
Very polite service and attentive
By F18119
1 year 4 months ago
I used them three weeks ago and they have been very tremendous good.
Love Toyota
By jn2306
1 year 4 months ago
This is my first ever Toyota showroom were very helpful salesman knowledgeable and after a week of owning my car know I’ve made the right choice
First class service
By KDE90
1 year 4 months ago
Second time we have used Pinkstones at Stoke. Seam free application with no hidden extras. Totally professional from start to finish. Got exactly what we wanted at the right price.
Happy customer
By Ipstonian
1 year 4 months ago
Over 35 years of buying cars from Pinkstones shows how satified I have been with all aspects of their service.
Toyota visit
By Ali60
1 year 5 months ago
Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Love my new Aygo
By Becky17
1 year 6 months ago
Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Great friendly service at Toyota
By Sarah3386
1 year 7 months ago
I love my new Yaris!
Car purchase made easy
By Vino Tinto
1 year 7 months ago
I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.

Pages

Excellent service
By KevinBennett
1 year 2 months ago
Used them for 6 years.
Very professional service
By Baz 1
1 year 2 months ago
Had car service and MOT. Car was collected and delivered to my home. Extensive paper work provided by mechanic listing all the work carried out . Would recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Paulapabs
1 year 2 months ago
I had my service last week, always come away happy as they’re very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, great service guys! Second to none
Great service
By Robbieboy
1 year 3 months ago
I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give
Fantastic service
By Matt73
1 year 4 months ago
I used Pinkstones for my cars first service and they were more than helpful, from arranging a time that suited to supplying a curtesy car. They kept me fully informed and I picked my car up all clean. I can highly recommend Pinkstones
Great service
By Nick 1944
1 year 4 months ago
You can’t beat toyota
An intermittent fault.
By Piper
1 year 4 months ago
An intermittent fault had occurred on my Aygo which was not present when I took my vehicle in for diagnosis. It was checked and a return visit arranged to fit the new part at a later date at my convenience. Excellent service. I am a NVQ apprentice motor vehicle assessor and can say that you have an excellent team, well done.
Recent service and motexcell
By Harve
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service excellent and MOT
Professional approach
By Jenhorrocks1
1 year 5 months ago
I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.
Great Service
By kacidama
1 year 5 months ago
I took my car for the 2 year full service. I had been told on the phone when booking the appointment how much it would cost and how long the wait would be. The wait was pleasant and not as long as I anticipated. The staff were friendly and helpful, advising me throughout how the service was progressing. My car was washed and valeted and further checks were suggested for next time.

Pages