Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Impressive service
By Jude113
1 year 6 months ago
The overall service was amazing would recommend them to anyone. Dan was excellent to deal with
Great Reception, helpful Staff
By SueLib1710
1 year 6 months ago
Beautifully clean showroom, very friendly receptionist always made sure we had a Coffee or Tea as soon as we arrived.
Amazing service
By Liambell1
1 year 6 months ago
I was shopping around for a new car and had a few cars in mind. In just one visit, Daniel our sales guy, let me test drive and presented a great deal that I could not refuse. so I went for it. 2018 AYGO X-press. Amazing!
Recommend
By Fiona H
1 year 7 months ago
I hate buying cars . This dealership reversed my ideas on car sales . Would recommend without reservations. No pressure, just professionalism. What more can I say ?
Great customer relations
By Jan54
1 year 7 months ago
Kept in touch till our car was ready
Excellent Customer Service
By Shellhicks67
1 year 7 months ago
I purchased my Toyota C HR on 1st March, so glad I did. The team at Pinkstones were excellent. I never once felt pressured or rushed, everything was explained. Really great, knowledgeable staff who were friendly. I love my car and would recommend Pinkstones Toyota..... Thanks
Very polite service and attentive
By F18119
1 year 7 months ago
I used them three weeks ago and they have been very tremendous good.
Love Toyota
By jn2306
1 year 7 months ago
This is my first ever Toyota showroom were very helpful salesman knowledgeable and after a week of owning my car know I’ve made the right choice
First class service
By KDE90
1 year 7 months ago
Second time we have used Pinkstones at Stoke. Seam free application with no hidden extras. Totally professional from start to finish. Got exactly what we wanted at the right price.
Happy customer
By Ipstonian
1 year 7 months ago
Over 35 years of buying cars from Pinkstones shows how satified I have been with all aspects of their service.

Pages

Excellent customer service
By Hyatt C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thankyou to the superb staff, who did a full service, MOT, airbag recal, and fixed my wing mirror after it had been hit by a bus, all in one visit. Caring, thoughtful staff and not too expensive either!
Just continually brilliant.
By Katie Stratton
8 months 2 days ago
My vehicle came in for a service and MOT. I have owned and driven numerous different manufacturers cars, but since owning my first RAV4 back in early 2000’s I am a very loyal Toyota customer. The vehicles are brilliant with continual upgrades. When it came to recommending the brand and the dealership I have no hesitation. Three members of my family have purchased Toyota’s from Pinkstones on my recommendation. I believe the defining point of deciding to purchase Toyota for my family is the dealership staff and service they offer. Purchase a Toyota have it serviced, but have it from Pinkstones.
Car puchase
By Lovatt D
8 months 6 days ago
Fantastic service from the sales person & Toyota Dan from second hand car sales
very good service
By Ashby T
8 months 1 week ago
THANKYOU PINKSTONE STOKE FOR LOOKING AFTER MY CHR AND ALSO ME WHILE IM WAITING IM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SET UP AND MORE THAN HAPPY
Great service & reliable work
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used Pinkstone Toyota last week for an intermediate service on my Yaris. I've been a customer with 2 Yaris's over the years and am always pleased with the service provided. I like the call the day before to check you're still ok to fetch the car in, good reminder in a busy world in case I forget! Prices fair for servicing and MOTs, lovely staff, especially the lovely lady who welcomes you and always makes a lovely cup of tea while you wait. She's worth her weight in gold! Sorry I don't know her name but she's been there a while and never changes her sunny outlook. ??
always made to feel like the experience is personal.
By lady that makes cakes
1 year 5 months ago
Needed New tyres,range up one day and was given a slot for the next day. Always looked after by Simon Matthews at Stoke on Trent. Never lets me down.
Excellent service
By KevinBennett
1 year 5 months ago
Used them for 6 years.
Very professional service
By Baz 1
1 year 5 months ago
Had car service and MOT. Car was collected and delivered to my home. Extensive paper work provided by mechanic listing all the work carried out . Would recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Paulapabs
1 year 6 months ago
I had my service last week, always come away happy as they’re very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, great service guys! Second to none
Great service
By Robbieboy
1 year 6 months ago
I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give

Pages