Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
The sales person, Gordon, was must helpful
Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I am a regular customer of Toyota since 12 years and always felt valued and the service met my expectations
Gold Star Treatment
By Eaton R
11 months 3 weeks ago
Just purchased my fourth car from Pinkstones and the service just gets better and better a big thank you to all the staff especially Gordon
By Sajinthan S
11 months 3 weeks ago
Average Service
By Hammad
11 months 3 weeks ago
The price quoted at the the time of deal for the purchase of my previous car and when actually bought was different and I have not received any response from the dealer yet .
Toyota staff is nice and helpfull
By Ali F
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service week a go.i am very happy with it
A very friendly team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was, very clear, very thorough and most of all very human down to earth and friendly. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
By Doustani K
1 year 3 months ago
Very Poor
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Poor service. Lack of communication. Not informing me my collection date had changed until I asked them. Lying to me about who could do the handover. Forgetting to get the car ready for handover date. Having to wait an hour to collect. Lying about price availability. I or my family will never use them again.
A good service from the moment I entered the dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have dealt with Pinkstones for Ten years And the Staff are always courteous knowledgeable and understanding

Pages

Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, carried out efficiently and quickly and a mini valet included. The staff I spoke with were very polite and extremely helpful.
Exceptional service
By Liptrot
9 months 3 weeks ago
Pinkstones collected and returned car from home and undertook a full service and MOT at a price that rivalled local independent garages. Kept fully informed during and after the work done with detailed summary and colour video . All staff very courteous and professional meaning the whole experience was hassle-free and making me confident the work was undertaken properly.
Fantastic service
By Roberts I
10 months 1 week ago
My CHR Hybrid had to go in for its first service, the staff could not do anymore to ensure that you stay safe at this challenging time, they are extremely friendly and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle, would highly recommend Pinkstones to anyone
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced a week ago. I was very pleased with the service I received. My car was picked up from home and delivered back after servicing. During the service I was kept informed of the procedure.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Had service done excellent service by all staff involved
Great Dealership
By Cope D
10 months 3 weeks ago
very professional and cracking customer service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 21 hours ago
My car was collected for service and returned on time, after I had received a video showing the work done under the car and the diagnostic checklist by email, which was a lovely surprise.
fair
By shah
11 months 1 day ago
I used this service bit time taker.
C-HR first service was great I
By Greaves G
11 months 6 days ago
First time ever after 50 years of driving I had the chance to wait while my car was serviced
Usual Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago

Pages