Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Wells A
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed from the beginning of enquirying to buying the car to the after service. Stoke Garage would highly recommend! My wife and I have only had the car 2 weeks but feeling very comfortable in it and enjoying it. Thank you so much to all the team.
Excellent service
By Jules 2109
1 year 4 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received the salesman went out of his way to make sure i got exactly what i needed.
Excellent can’t thank you enough
By Karen W 2018
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant experience but all made smoothly by Daniel Newton hope you are there in three years wouldn’t hesitate coming back to see you. Love my Yaris
Toyota CHR Dynamic
By KDutt
1 year 5 months ago
So pleased with my purchase, a big thank you to Gordon for making me a happy girl again.... love the car...
No Hassle!
By SW52
1 year 5 months ago
Having purchased elsewhere three years ago I explained why and what I wanted and expected. This time around they listened and deal done in about ten minutes! Fair deal, quick delivery, no hassle! Nice people at Pinkstones NB New Aygo Express in White!
Great service
By bayleydave
1 year 5 months ago
My first Toyota. So happy with the process, I hope it continues?
New Toyota Hybrid Auris
By Dolly1936
1 year 6 months ago
We decided to replace two cars (one a 10 year old Avensis) and another car on a PCP Agreement. Discussed the options in a professional and courteous manner with a member of staff. A test drive was organised for the following day and we made the decision to buy the Auris hybrid. To date very pleased with the car. Excellent service having dealt with many dealerships over the past 40 years.
Great deal. Excellent service.
By Sharpy2
1 year 6 months ago
This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Stress free service
By Shelley12
1 year 6 months ago
My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.

Pages

Great customer service
By Frost J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Greatly satisfied with the service, and to clean the vehicle before returning it, brilliant,??
1st Service on Motability Vehicle.
By Brunt D S
5 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota CHR that had through Pinkstones in Stoke-on-Trent recently was taken in for the 1st service on it. The level of service and and consideration I experienced during the procedure was extremely good and made the whole procedure easy and relatively speedy. There was no stress whatsoever.
Worst service ever. AVOID!!!!
By Coore H
5 months 3 weeks ago
Staff only care when they hassling you for a sale. Once you’ve paid and picked up your car you will never hear from them again. Any problems you have you don’t bother contacting them, unless you want to be talked down to by their rude staff. If you like bad customer service then this is the place for you.
Service department lost my locking wheel nut
By JAD
5 months 3 weeks ago
My RAV 4 went for it's annual service, all seemed OK when the vehicle was returned to me. However 2days after the service I realised that Pinkstones had not put my locking wheel nut back in the car. It was the Saturday of the Easter weekend and when I contacted Pinkstones and I was told nothing could be done until the following Tuesday. I explained that I was a district nurse and depended on my car for work, and asked what I was going to do if I had to have a tyre changed over the next 3 days. I was told to ring the AA....NOT helpful !!!.
Good
By Adie
5 months 3 weeks ago
service on my car
By Hollinshead Z
5 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service recently and I was made to feel welcome to stay while I had my car done and nothing was to much trouble
Great Service
By Gaz Yoxall
6 months 3 weeks ago
I Got My Car Serviced Not Long Ago Reception Lady, Really Happy To Help 10/10 Everything Was Spot On Apart From It Could Of Been Quicker (2hrs Waiting)
By Mosley T
7 months 2 weeks ago
Disappointing service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The sales team at Pinkstones trentham lakes is great. Service team not so good. Had trouble booking in and poor communication.
Fantastic service 10 out 10
By Aydon M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic people at Toyota stoke on Trent I don't have to go there often only for services yet some of them remember my name thank you it's thing like this want you to keep using Toyota that and the true quality of there cars

Pages