Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 55 reviews

Toyota CHR Dynamic
By KDutt
1 year 2 months ago
So pleased with my purchase, a big thank you to Gordon for making me a happy girl again.... love the car...
No Hassle!
By SW52
1 year 2 months ago
Having purchased elsewhere three years ago I explained why and what I wanted and expected. This time around they listened and deal done in about ten minutes! Fair deal, quick delivery, no hassle! Nice people at Pinkstones NB New Aygo Express in White!
Great service
By bayleydave
1 year 2 months ago
My first Toyota. So happy with the process, I hope it continues?
New Toyota Hybrid Auris
By Dolly1936
1 year 2 months ago
We decided to replace two cars (one a 10 year old Avensis) and another car on a PCP Agreement. Discussed the options in a professional and courteous manner with a member of staff. A test drive was organised for the following day and we made the decision to buy the Auris hybrid. To date very pleased with the car. Excellent service having dealt with many dealerships over the past 40 years.
Great deal. Excellent service.
By Sharpy2
1 year 3 months ago
This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Stress free service
By Shelley12
1 year 3 months ago
My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.
Impressive service
By Jude113
1 year 3 months ago
The overall service was amazing would recommend them to anyone. Dan was excellent to deal with
Great Reception, helpful Staff
By SueLib1710
1 year 3 months ago
Beautifully clean showroom, very friendly receptionist always made sure we had a Coffee or Tea as soon as we arrived.
Amazing service
By Liambell1
1 year 3 months ago
I was shopping around for a new car and had a few cars in mind. In just one visit, Daniel our sales guy, let me test drive and presented a great deal that I could not refuse. so I went for it. 2018 AYGO X-press. Amazing!
Recommend
By Fiona H
1 year 3 months ago
I hate buying cars . This dealership reversed my ideas on car sales . Would recommend without reservations. No pressure, just professionalism. What more can I say ?

Pages

Great Service
By Gaz Yoxall
3 months 2 weeks ago
I Got My Car Serviced Not Long Ago Reception Lady, Really Happy To Help 10/10 Everything Was Spot On Apart From It Could Of Been Quicker (2hrs Waiting)
By Mosley T
4 months 1 week ago
Disappointing service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The sales team at Pinkstones trentham lakes is great. Service team not so good. Had trouble booking in and poor communication.
Fantastic service 10 out 10
By Aydon M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic people at Toyota stoke on Trent I don't have to go there often only for services yet some of them remember my name thank you it's thing like this want you to keep using Toyota that and the true quality of there cars
Excellent customer service
By Hyatt C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thankyou to the superb staff, who did a full service, MOT, airbag recal, and fixed my wing mirror after it had been hit by a bus, all in one visit. Caring, thoughtful staff and not too expensive either!
Just continually brilliant.
By Katie Stratton
4 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle came in for a service and MOT. I have owned and driven numerous different manufacturers cars, but since owning my first RAV4 back in early 2000’s I am a very loyal Toyota customer. The vehicles are brilliant with continual upgrades. When it came to recommending the brand and the dealership I have no hesitation. Three members of my family have purchased Toyota’s from Pinkstones on my recommendation. I believe the defining point of deciding to purchase Toyota for my family is the dealership staff and service they offer. Purchase a Toyota have it serviced, but have it from Pinkstones.
Car puchase
By Lovatt D
5 months 1 day ago
Fantastic service from the sales person & Toyota Dan from second hand car sales
very good service
By Ashby T
5 months 5 days ago
THANKYOU PINKSTONE STOKE FOR LOOKING AFTER MY CHR AND ALSO ME WHILE IM WAITING IM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SET UP AND MORE THAN HAPPY
Great service & reliable work
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used Pinkstone Toyota last week for an intermediate service on my Yaris. I've been a customer with 2 Yaris's over the years and am always pleased with the service provided. I like the call the day before to check you're still ok to fetch the car in, good reminder in a busy world in case I forget! Prices fair for servicing and MOTs, lovely staff, especially the lovely lady who welcomes you and always makes a lovely cup of tea while you wait. She's worth her weight in gold! Sorry I don't know her name but she's been there a while and never changes her sunny outlook. ??
always made to feel like the experience is personal.
By lady that makes cakes
1 year 1 month ago
Needed New tyres,range up one day and was given a slot for the next day. Always looked after by Simon Matthews at Stoke on Trent. Never lets me down.

Pages