W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 327 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 180 reviews

First class service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By KDE90
4 years 5 months ago
Second time we have used Pinkstones at Stoke. Seam free application with no hidden extras. Totally professional from start to finish. Got exactly what we wanted at the right price.
Happy customer
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Ipstonian
4 years 5 months ago
Over 35 years of buying cars from Pinkstones shows how satified I have been with all aspects of their service.
Toyota visit
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Ali60
4 years 6 months ago
Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Love my new Aygo
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Becky17
4 years 7 months ago
Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Great friendly service at Toyota
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Sarah3386
4 years 8 months ago
I love my new Yaris!
Car purchase made easy
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Vino Tinto
4 years 8 months ago
I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Vehicle purchase
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Aby03
4 years 9 months ago
Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.

Pages

1st Service on Motability Vehicle.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Brunt D S
3 years 3 months ago
My Toyota CHR that had through Pinkstones in Stoke-on-Trent recently was taken in for the 1st service on it. The level of service and and consideration I experienced during the procedure was extremely good and made the whole procedure easy and relatively speedy. There was no stress whatsoever.
Worst service ever. AVOID!!!!
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Coore H
3 years 3 months ago
Staff only care when they hassling you for a sale. Once you’ve paid and picked up your car you will never hear from them again. Any problems you have you don’t bother contacting them, unless you want to be talked down to by their rude staff. If you like bad customer service then this is the place for you.
Service department lost my locking wheel nut
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By JAD
3 years 3 months ago
My RAV 4 went for it's annual service, all seemed OK when the vehicle was returned to me. However 2days after the service I realised that Pinkstones had not put my locking wheel nut back in the car. It was the Saturday of the Easter weekend and when I contacted Pinkstones and I was told nothing could be done until the following Tuesday. I explained that I was a district nurse and depended on my car for work, and asked what I was going to do if I had to have a tyre changed over the next 3 days. I was told to ring the AA....NOT helpful !!!.
Good
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Adie
3 years 3 months ago
service on my car
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Hollinshead Z
3 years 3 months ago
I used this service recently and I was made to feel welcome to stay while I had my car done and nothing was to much trouble
Great Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Gaz Yoxall
3 years 4 months ago
I Got My Car Serviced Not Long Ago Reception Lady, Really Happy To Help 10/10 Everything Was Spot On Apart From It Could Of Been Quicker (2hrs Waiting)
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Mosley T
3 years 5 months ago
Fantastic service 10 out 10
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Aydon M
3 years 5 months ago
Fantastic people at Toyota stoke on Trent I don't have to go there often only for services yet some of them remember my name thank you it's thing like this want you to keep using Toyota that and the true quality of there cars
Disappointing service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
The sales team at Pinkstones trentham lakes is great. Service team not so good. Had trouble booking in and poor communication.
Excellent customer service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Hyatt C
3 years 5 months ago
Thankyou to the superb staff, who did a full service, MOT, airbag recal, and fixed my wing mirror after it had been hit by a bus, all in one visit. Caring, thoughtful staff and not too expensive either!

Pages