Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Toyota visit
By Ali60
3 years 4 months ago
Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Love my new Aygo
By Becky17
3 years 5 months ago
Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Great friendly service at Toyota
By Sarah3386
3 years 6 months ago
I love my new Yaris!
Car purchase made easy
By Vino Tinto
3 years 6 months ago
I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Vehicle purchase
By Aby03
3 years 7 months ago
Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.

Pages

Just continually brilliant.
By Katie Stratton
2 years 3 months ago
My vehicle came in for a service and MOT. I have owned and driven numerous different manufacturers cars, but since owning my first RAV4 back in early 2000’s I am a very loyal Toyota customer. The vehicles are brilliant with continual upgrades. When it came to recommending the brand and the dealership I have no hesitation. Three members of my family have purchased Toyota’s from Pinkstones on my recommendation. I believe the defining point of deciding to purchase Toyota for my family is the dealership staff and service they offer. Purchase a Toyota have it serviced, but have it from Pinkstones.
Car puchase
By Lovatt D
2 years 4 months ago
Fantastic service from the sales person & Toyota Dan from second hand car sales
very good service
By Ashby T
2 years 4 months ago
THANKYOU PINKSTONE STOKE FOR LOOKING AFTER MY CHR AND ALSO ME WHILE IM WAITING IM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SET UP AND MORE THAN HAPPY
Great service & reliable work
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I used Pinkstone Toyota last week for an intermediate service on my Yaris. I've been a customer with 2 Yaris's over the years and am always pleased with the service provided. I like the call the day before to check you're still ok to fetch the car in, good reminder in a busy world in case I forget! Prices fair for servicing and MOTs, lovely staff, especially the lovely lady who welcomes you and always makes a lovely cup of tea while you wait. She's worth her weight in gold! Sorry I don't know her name but she's been there a while and never changes her sunny outlook. ??
always made to feel like the experience is personal.
By lady that makes cakes
3 years 3 weeks ago
Needed New tyres,range up one day and was given a slot for the next day. Always looked after by Simon Matthews at Stoke on Trent. Never lets me down.
Excellent service
By KevinBennett
3 years 1 month ago
Used them for 6 years.
Very professional service
By Baz 1
3 years 1 month ago
Had car service and MOT. Car was collected and delivered to my home. Extensive paper work provided by mechanic listing all the work carried out . Would recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Paulapabs
3 years 1 month ago
I had my service last week, always come away happy as they’re very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, great service guys! Second to none
Great service
By Robbieboy
3 years 2 months ago
I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give
Great service
By Nick 1944
3 years 3 months ago
You can’t beat toyota

Pages