Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

GR Yaris delivered on time and what a car!
By Gibbo
3 months 1 week ago
The hype around the GR Yaris is true, it is an incredible motor vehicle!
my first Toyota
By Elks R
5 months 1 day ago
good experience from start to hand over
great dealership
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
faultless service from pinkstones
First class new car sales!
By Dave T
5 months 3 weeks ago
101% in selling me the car to me driving away. Mike and Linda honestly can’t fault you both!!!
Great car
By Jake 23
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Martin
6 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Dan and Mike for the new GR Yaris, great comms throughout the waiting and even when the DVLA system issues almost prevented the handover they kept trying until it went through. The car is awesome.
By Lockley S
6 months 1 week ago
In love with Horace my hybrid Yaris
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Covid didn’t kill the excellent service I received from Mike. From the time I walked into the showroom until the handover the service I received was excellent. Thank you Mike what could of been a long drawn out experience ended up being fun and memorable
By Betteley J
7 months 2 days ago
I feel I am buying a car from my family
By Jeff Barlow
7 months 1 week ago
I have now had four cars over the years from Pinkstone Toyota.

Pages

Great company to deal with
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From contact with the service department car was collected and returned after service and mot the whole team at pinkstones were excellent
Good communication and service
By Goodwin J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Same old excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Despite the current heath crisis I still received the same high level of customer service associated with Pinkstones Stoke. Very impressed but not surprised. Congratulations on maintaining such high levels of customer service.
Great service
By Woolrich K
4 months 1 day ago
Great communication. Excellent Covid safety Brilliant video and summary Fantastic helpful staff Thank you
A great service as usual Over Ten years I been a customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was a customer for a service a week ago
By Taylor R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great Toyota Dealer
By Ashby T
5 months 21 hours ago
Had my CHR serviced and MOT d. Was really impressed with the organised and professional way work was carried out no problems whatsoever
First class service as always,
By Toyota Owner
5 months 21 hours ago
Had a service carried out last week, lovely company to deal with
Helpful and kept in touch regarding any work required or advised
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
The vehicle was serviced last week
Excellent Service
By Ian Mould
6 months 5 days ago
Toyota Pinkstone Stoke have always excelled when it comes to customer service and technical backup. I recently had my Rav 4 serviced, excellent support and back up, many thanks

Pages