Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 55 reviews

As ever great service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing my new car.
Great service
By Jarvis D
3 months 1 week ago
Sales person Dan was very professional and provided me with a great deal on my car that I was very pleased with.
Customer satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I cannot fault this dealership in any way
Very poor after sales
By Brookes A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have had a new car and had to take it back three times and still not fixed. I have had managers check the car and agree faults then to have others ring me and say that is a a good as I’m going to hat. This will be the last car I buy from pinkstones
Brilliant service
By Ream K
4 months 1 week ago
I only went in to pay the deposit for my mums car with her, I ended up coming away with one myself, David deckerd I dealt with and he was absolutely fantastic, gave me all info I needed made everything fun and helped me understand everything before I went ahead with my purchase he is brilliant! Highly recommend here for a car 100%
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great personal service
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
By Wells A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed from the beginning of enquirying to buying the car to the after service. Stoke Garage would highly recommend! My wife and I have only had the car 2 weeks but feeling very comfortable in it and enjoying it. Thank you so much to all the team.
Excellent service
By Jules 2109
1 year 4 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received the salesman went out of his way to make sure i got exactly what i needed.
Excellent can’t thank you enough
By Karen W 2018
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant experience but all made smoothly by Daniel Newton hope you are there in three years wouldn’t hesitate coming back to see you. Love my Yaris

Pages

Great service
By TC 7749
1 month 1 week ago
My car was due a service and I had to rebook this was done in a very courteous and efficient manner. My only complaint was the courtesy car given I drive a RAV4 but was given a Yaris hybrid. Found this difficult to get in and out due to my disability
Great service
By Bayley J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
It gets better each time.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Could not be better
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I use pinkstones Toyota for all issues or servicing as the customer service is excellent and the speed of the work
Great customer service
By Frost J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Greatly satisfied with the service, and to clean the vehicle before returning it, brilliant,??
1st Service on Motability Vehicle.
By Brunt D S
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota CHR that had through Pinkstones in Stoke-on-Trent recently was taken in for the 1st service on it. The level of service and and consideration I experienced during the procedure was extremely good and made the whole procedure easy and relatively speedy. There was no stress whatsoever.
Worst service ever. AVOID!!!!
By Coore H
2 months 3 weeks ago
Staff only care when they hassling you for a sale. Once you’ve paid and picked up your car you will never hear from them again. Any problems you have you don’t bother contacting them, unless you want to be talked down to by their rude staff. If you like bad customer service then this is the place for you.
Service department lost my locking wheel nut
By JAD
2 months 3 weeks ago
My RAV 4 went for it's annual service, all seemed OK when the vehicle was returned to me. However 2days after the service I realised that Pinkstones had not put my locking wheel nut back in the car. It was the Saturday of the Easter weekend and when I contacted Pinkstones and I was told nothing could be done until the following Tuesday. I explained that I was a district nurse and depended on my car for work, and asked what I was going to do if I had to have a tyre changed over the next 3 days. I was told to ring the AA....NOT helpful !!!.
Good
By Adie
2 months 3 weeks ago
service on my car
By Hollinshead Z
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service recently and I was made to feel welcome to stay while I had my car done and nothing was to much trouble

Pages