Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Brilliant experience for the 3rd time with Toyota!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
The Sales person made the buying of my car special for me. He listened and answered any queries professionally and on the spot. I am thrilled with my new Aygo and am only paying £3.00 per month more for an upgraded model.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Visited dealership a few times over past few weeks was always greeted and made to feel welcome. Sales staff were great. Were very patient as i was not 100% on what i wanted. Salesman talked through all my options and i came out with a great deal on a new car.
Great service
By Hodgkiss A
6 months 1 week ago
We went to toyota after checking out other dealers to see about exchangeing our mobility car and found carl at toyota more interested about what we needed and makeing sure we were able to get the right car for us nothing was to much trouble and time wasnt an issue and we wernt made to feel uncomfortable i would recommend them to any one and our new car is amazing thank you carl
Great customer service
By Kennedy C
6 months 2 weeks ago
David was extremely helpful and worked hard to get use a great deal
As ever great service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing my new car.
Great service
By Jarvis D
6 months 2 weeks ago
Sales person Dan was very professional and provided me with a great deal on my car that I was very pleased with.
Customer satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I cannot fault this dealership in any way
Very poor after sales
By Brookes A
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have had a new car and had to take it back three times and still not fixed. I have had managers check the car and agree faults then to have others ring me and say that is a a good as I’m going to hat. This will be the last car I buy from pinkstones
Brilliant service
By Ream K
7 months 2 weeks ago
I only went in to pay the deposit for my mums car with her, I ended up coming away with one myself, David deckerd I dealt with and he was absolutely fantastic, gave me all info I needed made everything fun and helped me understand everything before I went ahead with my purchase he is brilliant! Highly recommend here for a car 100%
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great personal service

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone very helpful
Very good service as usual Staff excellent
By Wilkins J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had car serviced ,but needed a new fuel tank none in stock stranded but was supplied a curticy car till repaired brill
SERVICE with a smile
By Jeff Barlow
3 months 3 weeks ago
Your not just a number your one of the family.
Excellent xx
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Yet again another great experience made to feel at ease great service staff and customer service 110% recommend Toyota for a car xx
Fantastic treatment
By Wolfie
4 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and everything went very well from reception to collection??
Excellent service
By Millward S
4 months 1 week ago
My car was in for its 2nd Service on the 1st June. Excellent front of house and amazing helpful members of staff. Was dealt with promptly and my car was left with them for the designated time. The service team contacted me promptly to let me know that my car was ready for collection after a few hours. The staff were amazing. Offered refreshments. Excellent. It’s the best service that I have had from any car dealership. They make me feel welcome everytime.
Great service
By TC 7749
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car was due a service and I had to rebook this was done in a very courteous and efficient manner. My only complaint was the courtesy car given I drive a RAV4 but was given a Yaris hybrid. Found this difficult to get in and out due to my disability
Great service
By Bayley J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
It gets better each time.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 18 hours ago
Could not be better
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I use pinkstones Toyota for all issues or servicing as the customer service is excellent and the speed of the work

Pages