Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 125 reviews

Poor communication
By Deeming J
1 month 4 hours ago
Have used dealer before and everything was fine but this time car delayed and no communication unless instigated by myself. Poor response given customer service is simple with basic communication.
Nice people, great service
By Gregory F
1 month 1 day ago
This is the second car I have bought from them great service.
New RAV4 Dynamic
By Cope R
1 month 1 week ago
Nice easy going salesman , good deal on the current sales promotion . I ordered a car it arrived on time and was what I expected a brand new car
Pleasant pressure free purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Michael and Carl were professional throughout. No pressure. All questions answered. Good deal received on two litre estate Corolla. Recommended
Great service
By Yohannan T
1 month 4 weeks ago
I was stisfied with this service.
A friendly professional and very caring dealership.
By Barlow T
2 months 5 days ago
I have just taken delivery of a new Yaris hybrid and the whole experience from start to finish was managed so expertly by Pinkstones with a friendliness that has to be experienced.
Pinkstone are very good
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Good all round service they do what the say they will
GR Yaris delivered on time and what a car!
By Gibbo
2 months 1 week ago
The hype around the GR Yaris is true, it is an incredible motor vehicle!
my first Toyota
By Elks R
3 months 3 weeks ago
good experience from start to hand over
great dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
faultless service from pinkstones

Pages

Great staff
By Bettany B
1 month 1 day ago
Went for a service the staff were amazing and they did a great job with the service on my car as well
Excellent service
By Cook S
1 month 1 week ago
My service was arranged and carried out efficiently and the waiting area was clean and socially distanced from other customers and staff.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service ,professional, polite , friendly staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service recently and I am happy with it. Staff are polite and friendly I recommend them.
Great service
By Beasley C
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great company to deal with
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
From contact with the service department car was collected and returned after service and mot the whole team at pinkstones were excellent
Good communication and service
By Goodwin J
2 months 1 week ago
Same old excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Despite the current heath crisis I still received the same high level of customer service associated with Pinkstones Stoke. Very impressed but not surprised. Congratulations on maintaining such high levels of customer service.
Great service
By Woolrich K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great communication. Excellent Covid safety Brilliant video and summary Fantastic helpful staff Thank you
A great service as usual Over Ten years I been a customer
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was a customer for a service a week ago

Pages