Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Excellent service
By Jules 2109
4 months 4 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received the salesman went out of his way to make sure i got exactly what i needed.
Excellent can’t thank you enough
By Karen W 2018
6 months 1 week ago
Brilliant experience but all made smoothly by Daniel Newton hope you are there in three years wouldn’t hesitate coming back to see you. Love my Yaris
Toyota CHR Dynamic
By KDutt
6 months 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my purchase, a big thank you to Gordon for making me a happy girl again.... love the car...
No Hassle!
By SW52
6 months 2 weeks ago
Having purchased elsewhere three years ago I explained why and what I wanted and expected. This time around they listened and deal done in about ten minutes! Fair deal, quick delivery, no hassle! Nice people at Pinkstones NB New Aygo Express in White!
Great service
By bayleydave
6 months 2 weeks ago
My first Toyota. So happy with the process, I hope it continues?
New Toyota Hybrid Auris
By Dolly1936
6 months 3 weeks ago
We decided to replace two cars (one a 10 year old Avensis) and another car on a PCP Agreement. Discussed the options in a professional and courteous manner with a member of staff. A test drive was organised for the following day and we made the decision to buy the Auris hybrid. To date very pleased with the car. Excellent service having dealt with many dealerships over the past 40 years.
Great deal. Excellent service.
By Sharpy2
7 months 4 days ago
This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Stress free service
By Shelley12
7 months 1 week ago
My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.
Impressive service
By Jude113
7 months 1 week ago
The overall service was amazing would recommend them to anyone. Dan was excellent to deal with
Great Reception, helpful Staff
By SueLib1710
7 months 1 week ago
Beautifully clean showroom, very friendly receptionist always made sure we had a Coffee or Tea as soon as we arrived.

Pages

always made to feel like the experience is personal.
By lady that makes cakes
5 months 3 weeks ago
Needed New tyres,range up one day and was given a slot for the next day. Always looked after by Simon Matthews at Stoke on Trent. Never lets me down.
Excellent service
By KevinBennett
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used them for 6 years.
Very professional service
By Baz 1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Had car service and MOT. Car was collected and delivered to my home. Extensive paper work provided by mechanic listing all the work carried out . Would recommend this dealership.
Great service
By Paulapabs
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my service last week, always come away happy as they’re very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, great service guys! Second to none
Great service
By Robbieboy
7 months 1 week ago
I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give
Fantastic service
By Matt73
8 months 1 week ago
I used Pinkstones for my cars first service and they were more than helpful, from arranging a time that suited to supplying a curtesy car. They kept me fully informed and I picked my car up all clean. I can highly recommend Pinkstones
Great service
By Nick 1944
8 months 1 week ago
You can’t beat toyota
An intermittent fault.
By Piper
8 months 3 weeks ago
An intermittent fault had occurred on my Aygo which was not present when I took my vehicle in for diagnosis. It was checked and a return visit arranged to fit the new part at a later date at my convenience. Excellent service. I am a NVQ apprentice motor vehicle assessor and can say that you have an excellent team, well done.
Recent service and motexcell
By Harve
9 months 2 days ago
Excellent service excellent and MOT
Professional approach
By Jenhorrocks1
9 months 3 days ago
I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.

Pages