Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Aygo Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service at Toyota I love my new Yaris!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase made easy I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle purchase Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From start to finish I felt like a valued customer. Thank you to all the staff when I purchased my new car. Would happily recommend Pinkstones to anyone knowing they would be looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience once again Went in to upgrade to a newer car from Aygo X Play wanted a Yaris.Dealt with David who had a great knowledge of the hybrid.We took a test drive and knew it was the ideal car .I am now a very proud owner of a Yaris Design Hybrid many thanks to David for all your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstreamly efficient I have used Toyota Stoke on Trent since 2009 and would not go any where else
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great staff polite pleasant informative
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really cannot fault Pinkstones services and customer relations
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10out of 10 The two years have been a customer , no problems at all ace.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being taken home and picked up by Pinkstones Great care was taken on my taxi service home and return. The roads were very icy.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer. Fabulous customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is why I own a Toyota We were welcomed by a helpful receptionist, directed us to the waiting area and offered refreshments. She spoke to the service department and we were attended to within a couple of minutes. We discussed our needs for our recently purchased IQ’s service and MOT, they explained the cost and confirmed the appointment with us with a 24hr call to remind us. They did a fantastic job with no fuss or stress! The car was valeted and we even decided to purchase a C-HR with the dealership as our main car! Excellent staff, no pressure, Just a professional and friendly environment to enjoy owning a vehicle you love!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Cannot fault
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am very pleased with the car and the customer service
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT