Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 48 reviews

By Ralphs S
2 weeks 22 hours ago
Great service
By Gregory L
2 weeks 1 day ago
I used the services over the last couple of weeks while trading in my car and was extremely satisfied with the service
Helpful staff
By Carding B
2 weeks 3 days ago
Just picked up my new car, Danny the salesman kept me informed every step of the way. From the day of the test drive through to pick up day, he regularly rang to inform me how far the car had progressed on its journey from factory to showroom. All the staff are friendly, welcoming and make you feel valued whatever the reason for your visit. I am always greeted by name and offered a seat and a drink.
Aygo x-clusive
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
So pleased with the high level of service I received at the garage, Gordon was first class, excellent as usual with my purchase of my new car
Brilliant experience for the 3rd time with Toyota!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The Sales person made the buying of my car special for me. He listened and answered any queries professionally and on the spot. I am thrilled with my new Aygo and am only paying £3.00 per month more for an upgraded model.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Visited dealership a few times over past few weeks was always greeted and made to feel welcome. Sales staff were great. Were very patient as i was not 100% on what i wanted. Salesman talked through all my options and i came out with a great deal on a new car.
Great service
By Hodgkiss A
2 months 2 weeks ago
We went to toyota after checking out other dealers to see about exchangeing our mobility car and found carl at toyota more interested about what we needed and makeing sure we were able to get the right car for us nothing was to much trouble and time wasnt an issue and we wernt made to feel uncomfortable i would recommend them to any one and our new car is amazing thank you carl
Great customer service
By Kennedy C
2 months 2 weeks ago
David was extremely helpful and worked hard to get use a great deal
As ever great service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing my new car.
Great service
By Jarvis D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Sales person Dan was very professional and provided me with a great deal on my car that I was very pleased with.

Pages

Excellent xx
By Toyota Owner
1 week 22 hours ago
Yet again another great experience made to feel at ease great service staff and customer service 110% recommend Toyota for a car xx
Fantastic treatment
By Wolfie
1 week 2 days ago
Had my car serviced and everything went very well from reception to collection??
Excellent service
By Millward S
2 weeks 22 hours ago
My car was in for its 2nd Service on the 1st June. Excellent front of house and amazing helpful members of staff. Was dealt with promptly and my car was left with them for the designated time. The service team contacted me promptly to let me know that my car was ready for collection after a few hours. The staff were amazing. Offered refreshments. Excellent. It’s the best service that I have had from any car dealership. They make me feel welcome everytime.
Great service
By TC 7749
2 weeks 1 day ago
My car was due a service and I had to rebook this was done in a very courteous and efficient manner. My only complaint was the courtesy car given I drive a RAV4 but was given a Yaris hybrid. Found this difficult to get in and out due to my disability
Great service
By Bayley J
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied
It gets better each time.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Could not be better
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I use pinkstones Toyota for all issues or servicing as the customer service is excellent and the speed of the work
Great customer service
By Frost J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Greatly satisfied with the service, and to clean the vehicle before returning it, brilliant,??
1st Service on Motability Vehicle.
By Brunt D S
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Toyota CHR that had through Pinkstones in Stoke-on-Trent recently was taken in for the 1st service on it. The level of service and and consideration I experienced during the procedure was extremely good and made the whole procedure easy and relatively speedy. There was no stress whatsoever.
Worst service ever. AVOID!!!!
By Coore H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Staff only care when they hassling you for a sale. Once you’ve paid and picked up your car you will never hear from them again. Any problems you have you don’t bother contacting them, unless you want to be talked down to by their rude staff. If you like bad customer service then this is the place for you.

Pages