Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 163 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 89 reviews

Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
3 days 5 hours ago
I am a regular customer of Toyota since 12 years and always felt valued and the service met my expectations
Gold Star Treatment
By Eaton R
1 week 6 days ago
Just purchased my fourth car from Pinkstones and the service just gets better and better a big thank you to all the staff especially Gordon
By Sajinthan S
1 week 6 days ago
Average Service
By Hammad
2 weeks 5 hours ago
The price quoted at the the time of deal for the purchase of my previous car and when actually bought was different and I have not received any response from the dealer yet .
Toyota staff is nice and helpfull
By Ali F
4 months 4 hours ago
I used the service week a go.i am very happy with it
A very friendly team
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Everyone I dealt with was, very clear, very thorough and most of all very human down to earth and friendly. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
By Doustani K
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very Poor
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Poor service. Lack of communication. Not informing me my collection date had changed until I asked them. Lying to me about who could do the handover. Forgetting to get the car ready for handover date. Having to wait an hour to collect. Lying about price availability. I or my family will never use them again.
A good service from the moment I entered the dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have dealt with Pinkstones for Ten years And the Staff are always courteous knowledgeable and understanding
Good service although being offered a drink would of been nice
By jonnylongton
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my Rav4 and i am very happy with it what what ive seen over the first week. I do like all the features the car has, especially the heated steering which keeps my hands warm as i suffer with raynards. Also a good touch is the orange light which flashes on the mirrors if a car is coming up beside you in another lane. Sometimes you get a blind spot but this stops that and makes you well aware of any approaching vehicle. I am still getting used to how a hybrid works and how to get the best fuel consumption having never owned a hybrid. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but they did neglect the fact that one the 3 or 4 occasions i went there and usually with a friend that we were not offered anything to drink, it was a good job i took a bottle of water, being diabetic, but they still could of offered, also to my friend and part time carer. That is the only reason i knock 1 star off, or it would be 5 stars all round.

Pages

Five Star!
By Toyota Owner
5 days 5 hours ago
I used this dealership a week ago and was impressed with the professional approach and warmth of personnel.
Very good service
By Mills A
5 days 5 hours ago
I used pinkstone last week for the first time and I have to say what a professional service I got also good price and prompt attention
Excellent service!!
By Foster M
6 days 5 hours ago
I have used Toyota for my service on all my vehicle’s wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Wonderful Service
By Hargreaves K
1 week 5 hours ago
I bought my Aygo back in 2015 from pinkstones, I've been very happy with the service from them ever since, it was brand new when I drove it off the court yard and its regularly gone back for its services and MOT's when needed. The staff are always helpful and friendly, and with the recent covid regulations I felt more comfortable and safe with what they have put in place. Very happy with this dealership and my lovely little car!
First Class Service
By Rob
2 weeks 5 hours ago
Very professional organisation.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied with service
First service
By Henshall K
2 weeks 2 days ago
Booking a service, collection/delivery excellent under current circumstances, let down by lack of initial communication. However, this has since been followed up and hopefully problem will be resolved.
Great service
By Brereton S
3 weeks 5 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied. The vehicle was picked up then dropped off. Before and after the MOT/service i was contacted and the procedure was explained. Very friendly staff.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
they were very attentive and made sure I was looked after
Great service
By Brown S
3 weeks 2 days ago
I cannot begin to explain how happy I am with the service I received at Pinkstones Stoke. Shaun and his team were so helpful which was an absolute pleasure in this current climate. I can’t recommend them enough and will definitely use them again for future services, maintenance and new vehicles.

Pages