Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 277 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 152 reviews

Raving Fan
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Robinson M
3 weeks 1 day ago
Pinkstones are an absolute pleasure to deal with and looked after me on such a way that I’m busy sharing my experience with my family and friends
Great customer service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Marsden L
3 weeks 2 days ago
Cannot thank Pinkstones enough for the great service we received when we purchased our Aygo. From start to finish they couldn’t do enough for us. Special mention to the sales manager and the lovely Paul who made that extra effort when we collected the car. Thanks again ??
Stunning new car.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Round D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Fabulous experience buying my new car and brought something more than my expectations. Helpful friendly staff on all the site right down to the mechanics when I asked a question about leaving my car.
Good experience.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Morrison T
4 weeks 9 hours ago
I bought a new car a week ago and am very satisfied. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your happy with your purchase.
Excellent Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
We were a little apprehensive about buying a new car but the sales representatives at Toyota were excellent and made the whole process easy and painless
WBrilliant service and very decent staff qf ex
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
We used the services and was veey pleased
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I am happy
A very reliable company
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Bagnall Cliff
1 month 1 week ago
could not have been treated better
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent and the only dealer we came across that gave an honest explanation of finance deals
Great customer service and excellent vehicles
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Knowledgable sales staff great products and a welcoming atmosphere Thank you

Pages

Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Sri
1 month 1 day ago
Service and MOT
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By A Jones
1 month 2 days ago
Once again great service from Pinkstones at Stoke. My second car from them and it won't be my last.
Great service , excellent customer service!
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Hulse D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service, great customer service, quick and efficient, can’t fault them, recommend to anyone!!
outstanding service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
following a call to arrange a service and mot the car was collected and returned as agreed in a clean and sanitized condition
Pink Stones are EXCELLENT Stoke on Trent
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Swindells D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Safe, efficient and helpful
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Chis H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Have used Pinkstones for years and they get better and better. They contacted me to arrange the routine service, found a mutually agreeable date, and teh actual service went ahead with full saftey protocols in place, at the allotted time with phone call updates through the day, and an pick up appointment made to prevent queing and crowding in the service area. Service itself fully explained, and car valeted to boot. Fantastic and easy experience. Thank you
Great collection Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the car collection service for my recent service which was very efficient and hassle free. I was kept informed of the health status for my service at all times. Excellent customer service
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfying
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Adams C
2 months 3 days ago
I used the service last week. Excellent

Pages