Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 315 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 142 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 173 reviews

Full marks to Pinkstones - a car dealer who cares
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Smith M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Superb service, excellent staff, especially Mark my salesperson, brilliant car and attentive aftercare
All Smiles Super Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Franklin M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I went to Toyota to look at a secondhand car Yaris Hybrid, and my eyes caught the brand new Yaris for 2022, Love at first sight. The staff was super helpful and gave me time to think if a brand new car was a good choice. Today I can say I am a proud owner of a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid. The only pain I have, is the pain in my face from nonstop smiling. Such friendly and helpful staff at Pinkstone Toyota, Golden star for you all.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient service with a personal touch
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Sherry Wright
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a replacement CR-H from Pinkstones. From enquiry to delivery, the whole experience was flawless, I was kept updated and made to feel valued as a customer. Thank you to all the staff there, especially Gordon who made buying this vehicle a pleasure.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Vergara R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
It was so nice to go into a car showroom look at cars and not be bombarded with sales people, i asked a simple question and got an immediate response. the salesman was very knowledgable, and very friendly under stood my needs and gave excellent advice
Fantastic dealership
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Matt
3 months 3 weeks ago
Everything is great at Pinkstones from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile , they aren’t pushy, just helpful in helping you make the right decision
A genuine family business with genuine family values
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Very happy customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Try Pinkstones for yourself, you won’t be disappointed
A Very Pleasant Experience
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Rowe W
4 months 1 week ago
I am a happy elderly Scotsman
Brilliant service by staff and a company that cares
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Glyn D.
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the attention to detail by the staff at Pinkstones and nothing was too much trouble for them. Choosing my new car, the test drive and the collection of the Rav4 was enjoyable throughout. I would not hesitate to recomment Pinkstones to anyone.

Pages

Excellent, friendly service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Pinkstones provided an excellent friendly service with exceptional communication throughout the process. The car collection and return was very good and the staff very helpful.
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Newman S
1 month 1 week ago
The problem with my car was sorted and I was so impressed with the entire experience
Toyota are one of the most reliable cars on the road,(ask any unbiased mechanic)
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have owned a number of different makes of vehicles over the last 40 years and Toyota always remain my favourite.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Molloy J
2 months 21 hours ago
Good service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Liddle R
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service at Pinkstones.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Barks D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,friendly staff ,never had any issues in 16 years dealing with Pinkstones Stoke.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Tilstone R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Consistently Brilliant
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Robinson M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble and the team at Pinkstones did everything possible to make my experience perfect
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Moffat R
4 months 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago and am very happy with everything ??
Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Hayes A
4 months 1 week ago
Always pleased with the service and care I receive.

Pages