Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 145 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 76 reviews

A very friendly team
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Everyone I dealt with was, very clear, very thorough and most of all very human down to earth and friendly. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
By Doustani K
1 month 1 week ago
Very Poor
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Poor service. Lack of communication. Not informing me my collection date had changed until I asked them. Lying to me about who could do the handover. Forgetting to get the car ready for handover date. Having to wait an hour to collect. Lying about price availability. I or my family will never use them again.
A good service from the moment I entered the dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with Pinkstones for Ten years And the Staff are always courteous knowledgeable and understanding
Good service although being offered a drink would of been nice
By jonnylongton
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my Rav4 and i am very happy with it what what ive seen over the first week. I do like all the features the car has, especially the heated steering which keeps my hands warm as i suffer with raynards. Also a good touch is the orange light which flashes on the mirrors if a car is coming up beside you in another lane. Sometimes you get a blind spot but this stops that and makes you well aware of any approaching vehicle. I am still getting used to how a hybrid works and how to get the best fuel consumption having never owned a hybrid. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but they did neglect the fact that one the 3 or 4 occasions i went there and usually with a friend that we were not offered anything to drink, it was a good job i took a bottle of water, being diabetic, but they still could of offered, also to my friend and part time carer. That is the only reason i knock 1 star off, or it would be 5 stars all round.
Excellent Customer Service
By Hameed U
2 months 3 weeks ago
Daniel was very helpful.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Highly recommend Pinkstones for the friendly welcoming attention that makes you feel important
Great service
By Hutchinson M
3 months 3 weeks ago
We were giving up two cars and buying a new one. David our salesman was very helpfulwe have never had such an easy transition.He was a marvellous and friendly support.
Service with a smile
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The experience was pleasant from beginning to the end with the vehicle being delivered nearly two months ahead of the given date
Great service
By Skelson S
5 months 1 day ago
Couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Yaris. It is great for driving instructing, and the service was top standard

Pages

Perfect after sales attention.
By Barlow T
1 month 3 days ago
My Corolla hybrid was taken to the dealership for its first service. You are greeted on entering by very friendly staff who take a personal interest in you and you vehicle. You vehicle is returned to you cleaned and dealt with professionally.
Satisfaction 100%
By Goodwin J
1 month 1 week ago
Complete satisfaction
Great service and a lovely coffee
By Justin
2 months 1 week ago
Car was booked in for a service and MOT. Everything was great and the car came back Spotless. Highly recommended
Good service
By Cantrell P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always a friendly welcome when I visit, the car was in for most of the day I know the service was done professedly top quality.
Great service
By Preston J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Getahun B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my very first service last week and I have confirmed that my choice was correct. Massive thank you ! For your great service.
Awful dealership
By Cawley-Nash B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for 6 years, the first time buying from them was a good experience which is why I returned. I wish I hadn't... pushy sales staff, constantly phone you and push sales on you, to the point I ignore their calls now. Wrong number plate put on my car and unwilling to rectify at my convenience... informed their shop customers came first!! And appalling customer service received throughout. Just had a service that was shocking would have gone elsewhere if I didn't have a service plan... I knew I had a front headlight out and a slow puncture to be told neither were a problem, hmmm yes they are!! Never informed car was ready to collect had to phone several times for an update and ETA. Need a new wing mirror cover arranged to be fitted 5 days ago, rang on the day told they would call me back... still waiting!! The place is a joke cannot wait until my PCP is up and can go elsewhere for my next car
Fantastic service
By Lovatt D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced & MOT all positive
Very poorly organised
By Angry customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
They had to keep my car over the weekend because the brake parts needed arrived late in the day so they told me. But when I went to pick my car up at the arranged time they kept me waiting for 3 hours whilst they carried out the MOT, They should have carried out the MOT on Friday when they were waiting for the parts, which were not needed for the MOT. The staff and management should understand that customers who work can't sit around waiting because they can't organise there work load
Good, professional service
By John H
4 months 3 weeks ago
Pinkstones did a really good job

Pages