Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 102 reviews

Simply Fabulous
By John V
2 weeks 4 days ago
A fantastic car to drive in any situation also the safest and most pleasurable to drive This is my second C-HR Recommend to anyone
Thanks gordon
By Nadeem M
2 weeks 5 days ago
For great service
Amazing sales staff and smooth purchase
By Everill A
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased myb firstv new car this week ofrom Pinkstones and have to say that the whole experience was excellent. Hope was my sales person and she was truly a delight to deal with. I first ordered my car just before the COVID lockdown and then made the difficult decision to cancel it due to the situaion. I was instantly offered a full refund on the deposit. This is the main reason for returning once the situation eased. My test drive was made really exciting as was the handover. Hope gave me a lovely heartfelt card and made the whole experience perfect. Thanks Hope, I will be returning!
Great service
By Kennedy D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have had my last 3 cars from Toyota pink stones and find them to be helpful and reliable. Good value. Solid built cars. Hope sold me my last one and she was friendly, attentive and helpful. Well worth a visit
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The sales person, Gordon, was must helpful
Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am a regular customer of Toyota since 12 years and always felt valued and the service met my expectations
Gold Star Treatment
By Eaton R
2 months 4 weeks ago
Just purchased my fourth car from Pinkstones and the service just gets better and better a big thank you to all the staff especially Gordon
By Sajinthan S
2 months 4 weeks ago
Average Service
By Hammad
2 months 4 weeks ago
The price quoted at the the time of deal for the purchase of my previous car and when actually bought was different and I have not received any response from the dealer yet .
Toyota staff is nice and helpfull
By Ali F
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service week a go.i am very happy with it

Pages

Great Service
By Anwer S
3 weeks 5 days ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Conscientious about time. Great facility for the car to be picked up and dropped off, especially in the times of COVID 19. Excellent communication.
Great service
By Bray M
1 month 1 day ago
Car was serviced, mot and recall check. Very efficient
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Great service, carried out efficiently and quickly and a mini valet included. The staff I spoke with were very polite and extremely helpful.
Exceptional service
By Liptrot
1 month 2 days ago
Pinkstones collected and returned car from home and undertook a full service and MOT at a price that rivalled local independent garages. Kept fully informed during and after the work done with detailed summary and colour video . All staff very courteous and professional meaning the whole experience was hassle-free and making me confident the work was undertaken properly.
Fantastic service
By Roberts I
1 month 2 weeks ago
My CHR Hybrid had to go in for its first service, the staff could not do anymore to ensure that you stay safe at this challenging time, they are extremely friendly and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle, would highly recommend Pinkstones to anyone
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced a week ago. I was very pleased with the service I received. My car was picked up from home and delivered back after servicing. During the service I was kept informed of the procedure.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had service done excellent service by all staff involved
Great Dealership
By Cope D
2 months 1 day ago
very professional and cracking customer service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My car was collected for service and returned on time, after I had received a video showing the work done under the car and the diagnostic checklist by email, which was a lovely surprise.
fair
By shah
2 months 1 week ago
I used this service bit time taker.

Pages