Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 130 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 162 reviews

First class service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Jones M
1 month 1 week ago
Survace great
Fantastic dealership
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Steele K
1 month 1 week ago
Had 2 cars from pinkstones and both time never had an issue with anything great sales team, friendly patient and hard working team!!
Great and friendly service .
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Jayne Edwards .
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Pinkstones Toyota .
Fantastic Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Collier A
2 months 2 weeks ago
From beginning negotiations to collection of the car Pinkstones were friendly, efficient and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering a new or second hand car.
Good personal service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Everyone at the dealership was attentive especially the salesman and made buying my new car a great experience
Raving Fan
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Robinson M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Pinkstones are an absolute pleasure to deal with and looked after me on such a way that I’m busy sharing my experience with my family and friends
Great customer service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Marsden L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Cannot thank Pinkstones enough for the great service we received when we purchased our Aygo. From start to finish they couldn’t do enough for us. Special mention to the sales manager and the lovely Paul who made that extra effort when we collected the car. Thanks again ??
Stunning new car.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Round D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fabulous experience buying my new car and brought something more than my expectations. Helpful friendly staff on all the site right down to the mechanics when I asked a question about leaving my car.
Good experience.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Morrison T
4 months 2 days ago
I bought a new car a week ago and am very satisfied. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your happy with your purchase.
Excellent Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
We were a little apprehensive about buying a new car but the sales representatives at Toyota were excellent and made the whole process easy and painless

Pages

Great service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By C Thompson
2 months 3 days ago
Friendly, courteous and very professional makes a change...have dealt with lots of indifferent service over the years by many main agents....this one is very different. Would definitely recommend them ??
Motability service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Joynson N
2 months 1 week ago
Wasn't contact for a service for my car even though they said they had tried to contact me. Which wasn't true. I wasn't offered a courtesy car.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Russell A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Betteley J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Tatton M
3 months 9 hours ago
Car serviced last week efficient, polite, helpful staff. They make the process easy with no stress as a range of options are offered for the day.
Great Service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Efficient and prompt service
Exceptional service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Preston R
3 months 1 week ago
I'm so happy with my Toyota carolla GRS amazing car to drive so comfortable I love the drive its exceptional good high quality and spec
Professional Service Team
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced recently. Very professional from drop off to collection. Car valeted to a high standard. Thank you Pinkstones
Excellent service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Morgan J
3 months 1 week ago
10 out of 10
Excellent service
Pinkstones Toyota, Stoke on Trent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service was up to the usual high standard

Pages