Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 45 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Highly recommend Pinkstones for the friendly welcoming attention that makes you feel important
Great service
By Hutchinson M
1 month 3 days ago
We were giving up two cars and buying a new one. David our salesman was very helpfulwe have never had such an easy transition.He was a marvellous and friendly support.
Service with a smile
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The experience was pleasant from beginning to the end with the vehicle being delivered nearly two months ahead of the given date
Great service
By Skelson S
2 months 1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Yaris. It is great for driving instructing, and the service was top standard
Sales
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car from Pinkstones about a week ago and the service was brilliant! Thank you David
The service leaves a lot to be desired.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service in September 2019 it was the worst service yet in all the 20 years that I have been dealing with the company.
brilliant dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
what a sales team
Brilliant Service!
By PatP
3 months 1 week ago
This is the second Yaris I've bought from Pinkstones and wouldn't hesitate to go back to them. Service was also excellent.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My recent experience with toyota was excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish. Particular praise for my salesman Gordon, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Great place
By Marlow K
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Getahun B
4 weeks 1 day ago
I had my very first service last week and I have confirmed that my choice was correct. Massive thank you ! For your great service.
Awful dealership
By Cawley-Nash B
1 month 11 hours ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for 6 years, the first time buying from them was a good experience which is why I returned. I wish I hadn't... pushy sales staff, constantly phone you and push sales on you, to the point I ignore their calls now. Wrong number plate put on my car and unwilling to rectify at my convenience... informed their shop customers came first!! And appalling customer service received throughout. Just had a service that was shocking would have gone elsewhere if I didn't have a service plan... I knew I had a front headlight out and a slow puncture to be told neither were a problem, hmmm yes they are!! Never informed car was ready to collect had to phone several times for an update and ETA. Need a new wing mirror cover arranged to be fitted 5 days ago, rang on the day told they would call me back... still waiting!! The place is a joke cannot wait until my PCP is up and can go elsewhere for my next car
Fantastic service
By Lovatt D
1 month 4 days ago
I had my car serviced & MOT all positive
Very poorly organised
By Angry customer
1 month 1 week ago
They had to keep my car over the weekend because the brake parts needed arrived late in the day so they told me. But when I went to pick my car up at the arranged time they kept me waiting for 3 hours whilst they carried out the MOT, They should have carried out the MOT on Friday when they were waiting for the parts, which were not needed for the MOT. The staff and management should understand that customers who work can't sit around waiting because they can't organise there work load
Good, professional service
By John H
2 months 3 days ago
Pinkstones did a really good job
Great servis
By Ward I
2 months 4 weeks ago
I all ways use pink stone Stoke. The service guy are first class . And the lady who makes the tea is an absolute treasure to their business
Professional and Personal Service
By CC
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had an annual service for my Auris, the dealership were most professional and treated me with respect and courtesy.
bad experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
car serviced on 26/9/19 now 8/10/19 and still waiting for them to contact me to tell me spare parts in stock and service can be completed no updates since service i think have been forgotten
excellent service
By Lovatt P
4 months 1 week ago
Service completed last week, new what it would cost, vehicle returned washed and coffee was good.
Great service at Toyota Stoke
By Brian
4 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota was repaired by their dedicated service staff who worked beyond normal hours to get my car back to me to enable me to go off on my holiday the next day ..thank you

Pages