Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 210 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 116 reviews

my first Toyota
By Elks R
1 month 1 week ago
good experience from start to hand over
great dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
faultless service from pinkstones
First class new car sales!
By Dave T
2 months 2 days ago
101% in selling me the car to me driving away. Mike and Linda honestly can’t fault you both!!!
Great car
By Jake 23
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Martin
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Dan and Mike for the new GR Yaris, great comms throughout the waiting and even when the DVLA system issues almost prevented the handover they kept trying until it went through. The car is awesome.
By Lockley S
2 months 3 weeks ago
In love with Horace my hybrid Yaris
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Covid didn’t kill the excellent service I received from Mike. From the time I walked into the showroom until the handover the service I received was excellent. Thank you Mike what could of been a long drawn out experience ended up being fun and memorable
By Betteley J
3 months 1 week ago
I feel I am buying a car from my family
By Jeff Barlow
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have now had four cars over the years from Pinkstone Toyota.
Really enjoy my toyota
By Scott M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my time with the sales person i felt much at ease and i love the car

Pages

A great service as usual Over Ten years I been a customer
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 18 hours ago
I was a customer for a service a week ago
By Taylor R
1 month 4 days ago
Great Toyota Dealer
By Ashby T
1 month 1 week ago
Had my CHR serviced and MOT d. Was really impressed with the organised and professional way work was carried out no problems whatsoever
First class service as always,
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Had a service carried out last week, lovely company to deal with
Helpful and kept in touch regarding any work required or advised
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The vehicle was serviced last week
Excellent Service
By Ian Mould
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Pinkstone Stoke have always excelled when it comes to customer service and technical backup. I recently had my Rav 4 serviced, excellent support and back up, many thanks
Great service
By Marshall P
4 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and MOT'd about 9 days ago. Fault identified with brakes and fixed that same morning.
Great service from start to finish
By Oldfield N
4 months 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy process for purchasing a car for my son. I also purchased the service pack. Just had our first service and everything ran smoothly. No hassle. No worry. Will definitely be trading the car in for another one when we are ready.
Great service.
By Sue
4 months 2 weeks ago
From our first visit to Pinkstones and subsequent purchase of our Toyota to present day contact we have been very impressed with all personal contact and telephone contact with personnel. All have been courteous, pleasant and very helpful. Thank you Pinkstones for your service. We would definitely recommend Pinkstones and Toyota.
Annual service and issues
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had the annual service, advised about SatNav delays no longer working- they fixed this, good result. I also reported a lazy wing mirror which they looked at and replaced under warranty, good result. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars, I had to revisit to get service book filled in as it was missed. Not a massive issue, will use them again.

Pages