Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 74 reviews

Good service although being offered a drink would of been nice
By jonnylongton
1 month 2 days ago
I bought my Rav4 and i am very happy with it what what ive seen over the first week. I do like all the features the car has, especially the heated steering which keeps my hands warm as i suffer with raynards. Also a good touch is the orange light which flashes on the mirrors if a car is coming up beside you in another lane. Sometimes you get a blind spot but this stops that and makes you well aware of any approaching vehicle. I am still getting used to how a hybrid works and how to get the best fuel consumption having never owned a hybrid. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but they did neglect the fact that one the 3 or 4 occasions i went there and usually with a friend that we were not offered anything to drink, it was a good job i took a bottle of water, being diabetic, but they still could of offered, also to my friend and part time carer. That is the only reason i knock 1 star off, or it would be 5 stars all round.
Excellent Customer Service
By Hameed U
1 month 1 week ago
Daniel was very helpful.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Pinkstones for the friendly welcoming attention that makes you feel important
Great service
By Hutchinson M
2 months 1 week ago
We were giving up two cars and buying a new one. David our salesman was very helpfulwe have never had such an easy transition.He was a marvellous and friendly support.
Service with a smile
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The experience was pleasant from beginning to the end with the vehicle being delivered nearly two months ahead of the given date
Great service
By Skelson S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Yaris. It is great for driving instructing, and the service was top standard
Sales
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a car from Pinkstones about a week ago and the service was brilliant! Thank you David
The service leaves a lot to be desired.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service in September 2019 it was the worst service yet in all the 20 years that I have been dealing with the company.
brilliant dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
what a sales team
Brilliant Service!
By PatP
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second Yaris I've bought from Pinkstones and wouldn't hesitate to go back to them. Service was also excellent.

Pages

Great service and a lovely coffee
By Justin
3 weeks 6 days ago
Car was booked in for a service and MOT. Everything was great and the car came back Spotless. Highly recommended
Good service
By Cantrell P
1 month 3 days ago
Always a friendly welcome when I visit, the car was in for most of the day I know the service was done professedly top quality.
Great service
By Preston J
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service
By Getahun B
2 months 3 days ago
I had my very first service last week and I have confirmed that my choice was correct. Massive thank you ! For your great service.
Awful dealership
By Cawley-Nash B
2 months 4 days ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for 6 years, the first time buying from them was a good experience which is why I returned. I wish I hadn't... pushy sales staff, constantly phone you and push sales on you, to the point I ignore their calls now. Wrong number plate put on my car and unwilling to rectify at my convenience... informed their shop customers came first!! And appalling customer service received throughout. Just had a service that was shocking would have gone elsewhere if I didn't have a service plan... I knew I had a front headlight out and a slow puncture to be told neither were a problem, hmmm yes they are!! Never informed car was ready to collect had to phone several times for an update and ETA. Need a new wing mirror cover arranged to be fitted 5 days ago, rang on the day told they would call me back... still waiting!! The place is a joke cannot wait until my PCP is up and can go elsewhere for my next car
Fantastic service
By Lovatt D
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced & MOT all positive
Very poorly organised
By Angry customer
2 months 1 week ago
They had to keep my car over the weekend because the brake parts needed arrived late in the day so they told me. But when I went to pick my car up at the arranged time they kept me waiting for 3 hours whilst they carried out the MOT, They should have carried out the MOT on Friday when they were waiting for the parts, which were not needed for the MOT. The staff and management should understand that customers who work can't sit around waiting because they can't organise there work load
Good, professional service
By John H
3 months 1 week ago
Pinkstones did a really good job
Great servis
By Ward I
4 months 3 days ago
I all ways use pink stone Stoke. The service guy are first class . And the lady who makes the tea is an absolute treasure to their business
Professional and Personal Service
By CC
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had an annual service for my Auris, the dealership were most professional and treated me with respect and courtesy.

Pages