Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 110 reviews

I feel I am buying a car from my family
By Jeff Barlow
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have now had four cars over the years from Pinkstone Toyota.
Really enjoy my toyota
By Scott M
4 weeks 22 hours ago
Enjoyed my time with the sales person i felt much at ease and i love the car
Great service
By Edge L
4 weeks 1 day ago
Just purchased my second car with Toyota could not recommended Gordon enough at stoke very helpful and approachable.
Great sales team
By McGill J
1 month 22 hours ago
The sales team gave me all the information I required in an organised safe and informative manner
Staff very helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very pleased how I was greeted and mad welcome
Ecellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
My wife and I recently bought our a new car Corolla hybrid GR Sport, the whole experience was trouble free from the beginning to the end, with special thanks to Graham and our sales person Gordon with his sense of humour made the journey of buying the car very pleasant and stress free, we highly recommend Pinkstones for their excellent customer service and friendly support.
Excellent presented new car
By Moores G
2 months 1 week ago
I collected my vehicle 1 week ago. It was very well presented and I was given all time needed for me to understand details of how the vehicle worked.
Simply Fabulous
By John V
2 months 3 weeks ago
A fantastic car to drive in any situation also the safest and most pleasurable to drive This is my second C-HR Recommend to anyone
Thanks gordon
By Nadeem M
2 months 3 weeks ago
For great service
Amazing sales staff and smooth purchase
By Everill A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased myb firstv new car this week ofrom Pinkstones and have to say that the whole experience was excellent. Hope was my sales person and she was truly a delight to deal with. I first ordered my car just before the COVID lockdown and then made the difficult decision to cancel it due to the situaion. I was instantly offered a full refund on the deposit. This is the main reason for returning once the situation eased. My test drive was made really exciting as was the handover. Hope gave me a lovely heartfelt card and made the whole experience perfect. Thanks Hope, I will be returning!

Pages

Great service
By Marshall P
1 month 5 days ago
Had my car serviced and MOT'd about 9 days ago. Fault identified with brakes and fixed that same morning.
Great service from start to finish
By Oldfield N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy process for purchasing a car for my son. I also purchased the service pack. Just had our first service and everything ran smoothly. No hassle. No worry. Will definitely be trading the car in for another one when we are ready.
Great service.
By Sue
1 month 2 weeks ago
From our first visit to Pinkstones and subsequent purchase of our Toyota to present day contact we have been very impressed with all personal contact and telephone contact with personnel. All have been courteous, pleasant and very helpful. Thank you Pinkstones for your service. We would definitely recommend Pinkstones and Toyota.
Annual service and issues
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had the annual service, advised about SatNav delays no longer working- they fixed this, good result. I also reported a lazy wing mirror which they looked at and replaced under warranty, good result. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars, I had to revisit to get service book filled in as it was missed. Not a massive issue, will use them again.
Service and MOT
By Ann Harvey
1 month 3 weeks ago
Simon at Pinkstones provided excellent service. Keeping me informed about the progress of the work throughout the work
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the way my car was dealt with during my recent service/MOT
Excellent
By Biggsy
2 months 1 week ago
Car was picked up serviced MOT cleaned and dropped off everything excellent ??
Great local dealership
By Mcnee L
2 months 1 week ago
I have used this dealership for more than 10 years and would not go anywhere else......from sales to service, always professional and friendly.
Great Service
By Anwer S
3 months 2 days ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Conscientious about time. Great facility for the car to be picked up and dropped off, especially in the times of COVID 19. Excellent communication.
Great service
By Bray M
3 months 1 week ago
Car was serviced, mot and recall check. Very efficient

Pages