Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 41 reviews

Great service
By Skelson S
1 month 4 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with my Toyota Yaris. It is great for driving instructing, and the service was top standard
Sales
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I bought a car from Pinkstones about a week ago and the service was brilliant! Thank you David
The service leaves a lot to be desired.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used this service in September 2019 it was the worst service yet in all the 20 years that I have been dealing with the company.
brilliant dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
what a sales team
Brilliant Service!
By PatP
2 months 4 days ago
This is the second Yaris I've bought from Pinkstones and wouldn't hesitate to go back to them. Service was also excellent.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
My recent experience with toyota was excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish. Particular praise for my salesman Gordon, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Great place
By Marlow K
2 months 1 week ago
Personal service
By Moss B
2 months 1 week ago
Throughout the whole process I was treated as a valued customer; all my questions were answered fully and any concerns I expressed were dealt with promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Proffesional and courteous staff
By Timmins A
2 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a new Corolla Hybrid and was made very welcome as soon as I walked through the door, even before I had indicated my intention.. The whole process was made a very positive experience by the sales personnel and everything was delivered as and when agreed. Thank you
Great Service
By David C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received.

Pages

Good, professional service
By John H
3 weeks 3 days ago
Pinkstones did a really good job
Great servis
By Ward I
1 month 2 weeks ago
I all ways use pink stone Stoke. The service guy are first class . And the lady who makes the tea is an absolute treasure to their business
Professional and Personal Service
By CC
2 months 5 days ago
Had an annual service for my Auris, the dealership were most professional and treated me with respect and courtesy.
bad experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
car serviced on 26/9/19 now 8/10/19 and still waiting for them to contact me to tell me spare parts in stock and service can be completed no updates since service i think have been forgotten
excellent service
By Lovatt P
3 months 4 days ago
Service completed last week, new what it would cost, vehicle returned washed and coffee was good.
Great service at Toyota Stoke
By Brian
3 months 6 days ago
My Toyota was repaired by their dedicated service staff who worked beyond normal hours to get my car back to me to enable me to go off on my holiday the next day ..thank you
Service facilities
By Keates H
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Pinkstones ever since buying my Yaris and the service and customer satisfaction could not be bettered especially using the collection and delivery facilities which makes our time more beneficial
Fantastic service
By Adams R
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used Pinkstones recently and was so impressed with how clean and tidy the dealership was. From the moment I was greeted by Alison with a big friendly smile who greeted me professionally and was very helpful, this service continued through to Simon the service advisor who dealt with all my questions again very friendly and professional. I received a call to inform the work on my vehicle was on schedule and I could pick my vehicle up at the agreed time. I had the same friendly, happy , professional service when I went to pick my vehicle up as before and they even cleaned my vehicle! Very impressed! Definitely recommend and will definitely be using them again! Keep up the great work!!
Satisfaction
By Burbidge P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I’m on my third rav now from Pinkstones, I think that speaks for itself
Fantastic Dealership
By Smith C
4 months 1 week ago
My car has recently been serviced by Pinkstones, the work was carried out to the highest standard, quickly at a competitive price. All staff including sales and service were excellent!

Pages