Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reception, helpful Staff Beautifully clean showroom, very friendly receptionist always made sure we had a Coffee or Tea as soon as we arrived.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I was shopping around for a new car and had a few cars in mind. In just one visit, Daniel our sales guy, let me test drive and presented a great deal that I could not refuse. so I went for it. 2018 AYGO X-press. Amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I hate buying cars . This dealership reversed my ideas on car sales . Would recommend without reservations. No pressure, just professionalism. What more can I say ?
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relations Kept in touch till our car was ready
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I purchased my Toyota C HR on 1st March, so glad I did. The team at Pinkstones were excellent. I never once felt pressured or rushed, everything was explained. Really great, knowledgeable staff who were friendly. I love my car and would recommend Pinkstones Toyota..... Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite service and attentive I used them three weeks ago and they have been very tremendous good.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Toyota This is my first ever Toyota showroom were very helpful salesman knowledgeable and after a week of owning my car know I’ve made the right choice
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Second time we have used Pinkstones at Stoke. Seam free application with no hidden extras. Totally professional from start to finish. Got exactly what we wanted at the right price.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Over 35 years of buying cars from Pinkstones shows how satified I have been with all aspects of their service.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota visit Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Aygo Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service at Toyota I love my new Yaris!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase made easy I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle purchase Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From start to finish I felt like a valued customer. Thank you to all the staff when I purchased my new car. Would happily recommend Pinkstones to anyone knowing they would be looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience once again Went in to upgrade to a newer car from Aygo X Play wanted a Yaris.Dealt with David who had a great knowledge of the hybrid.We took a test drive and knew it was the ideal car .I am now a very proud owner of a Yaris Design Hybrid many thanks to David for all your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstreamly efficient I have used Toyota Stoke on Trent since 2009 and would not go any where else
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Karl is such a great sales man
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb,friendly service this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Pinkstones and the service was exactly what I have come to expect
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are most friendly and proffessional. From the friendly greeting on the premises to the actual business of purchasing a new car the whole experience was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i use one week and im happy
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and I love my car! I have been an avid customer of toyota pinkstones for years. They already know me and makes me feel a part of their family whenenver I visit. Recently bought a yaris and I did 400 miles in 2 days so proves to show I love my Toyota! Highly recommended perfomance and safety!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service Really friendly dealership, made the purchase of my new Yaris a delight throughout. Thank you to the whole team at Pinkstones Toyota, Amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very knowledgable and helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service and reception I will reccomend pinkstones toyota many times to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth a visit Having travelled 128mls to this dealer it was worth the journey. Compared to previous dealers we spoke to in this franchise they were very good especially the meet and greet lady, exceptional car knowledge.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely car! I bought my first brand new car with pinkstones toyota and Tony helped me to choose the perfect little aygo! He didn't make me buy anything I didn't need and answered all my questions. Overall a brilliant car and friendly service, thank you! :).
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I like to be approached Tony is a great asset to Toyota pink stones. he is very professional answering all questions you have. he made it easy for us to purchase our new chr.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Took delivery of my new car yesterday, Tony the salesman was efficient and friendly as was everyone else. All ways made to feel a valued customer when visiting the dealership, it is nice to be greeted by name when entering the premises.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service and motexcell Excellent service excellent and MOT
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional approach I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my car for the 2 year full service. I had been told on the phone when booking the appointment how much it would cost and how long the wait would be. The wait was pleasant and not as long as I anticipated. The staff were friendly and helpful, advising me throughout how the service was progressing. My car was washed and valeted and further checks were suggested for next time.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything ok apart from the valet
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good service Alex Blundred was nice, approachable and always at the end of the phone/email to answer any questions. As well the great car, he made the whole selling/buying process pleasurable. The garage was clean and well presented with a generous supply of tea and coffee!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service every time no matter what the issue was
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for after sales service Service and reception staff. Great
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent service it was a puncture that I had and I have used TOYOTA before for this service and it is all ways first class.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great staff polite pleasant informative
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really cannot fault Pinkstones services and customer relations
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10out of 10 The two years have been a customer , no problems at all ace.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being taken home and picked up by Pinkstones Great care was taken on my taxi service home and return. The roads were very icy.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer. Fabulous customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is why I own a Toyota We were welcomed by a helpful receptionist, directed us to the waiting area and offered refreshments. She spoke to the service department and we were attended to within a couple of minutes. We discussed our needs for our recently purchased IQ’s service and MOT, they explained the cost and confirmed the appointment with us with a 24hr call to remind us. They did a fantastic job with no fuss or stress! The car was valeted and we even decided to purchase a C-HR with the dealership as our main car! Excellent staff, no pressure, Just a professional and friendly environment to enjoy owning a vehicle you love!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Cannot fault
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am very pleased with the car and the customer service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All positive
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was to much trouble An intermittent problem was solved . Brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect servicing, as usual. Service done the day before a 600 mile holiday. Not a problem.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from all the staff I had mum’s car done airbag recall and service and my car service all in 24 hours fantastic service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My car went in for service one week ago. It was collected by a smartly dressed very nice chap who I immediately felt confident would drive my car with the same care as I do. It was returned to me serviced and cleaned in good time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service Gentleman who collected the car and delivered it back to me was most polite and courteous, top marks. Shame about the person who vacuumed it, poor job.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I often use Pinkstones for my service and MOT appointments after buying my car from them 6 years ago and they have always been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent customer service. Fantastic environment and always made to feel welcome at all times
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and staff Was unable to purchase this vehicle from Pinkstones but had my previous 2 cars from them, sales and service are excellent and I wouldn,t have gone anywhere else if they had a Yaris hybrid at the right price at the time. I had a strange noise underneath my seat on turning right and they went to so much trouble to find out what it was only to retrieve a surplus seat bolt rolling around. Cannot fault this dealership st all.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round customer care. I have been with Toyota for well over ten years. My wife has a Toyota, in laws have a Toyota, family has Toyota cars. Givr Toyota a try you will not be dissapointed. THANK YOU. Martin Rogers -Dodson
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Service seemed reasonably thorough if a little expensive. The staff were very helpful. Unfortunately something went wrong with the renewal of my Toyota assist and I had to chase this up with a couple of phone calls.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30,000 mile service Pinkstones reminded me that the service was due, booked me in, lent me a car whilst mine was being serviced, kept me in touch with progress of the service and called me when it was finished. It was a totally painless experience (except for the cost!) and I was well informed of this prior to the service. I was well satisfied with the experience.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota always give great service. Toyota are Simply the best.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Ever since I've had my car off them it's been nothing but great. The salesman has kept up to date to see that I'm still happy with my vehicle as well as keeping me updated when things are needed for my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT