Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Karl is such a great sales man
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb,friendly service this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Pinkstones and the service was exactly what I have come to expect
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are most friendly and proffessional. From the friendly greeting on the premises to the actual business of purchasing a new car the whole experience was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i use one week and im happy
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and I love my car! I have been an avid customer of toyota pinkstones for years. They already know me and makes me feel a part of their family whenenver I visit. Recently bought a yaris and I did 400 miles in 2 days so proves to show I love my Toyota! Highly recommended perfomance and safety!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service Really friendly dealership, made the purchase of my new Yaris a delight throughout. Thank you to the whole team at Pinkstones Toyota, Amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very knowledgable and helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service and reception I will reccomend pinkstones toyota many times to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth a visit Having travelled 128mls to this dealer it was worth the journey. Compared to previous dealers we spoke to in this franchise they were very good especially the meet and greet lady, exceptional car knowledge.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely car! I bought my first brand new car with pinkstones toyota and Tony helped me to choose the perfect little aygo! He didn't make me buy anything I didn't need and answered all my questions. Overall a brilliant car and friendly service, thank you! :).
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I like to be approached Tony is a great asset to Toyota pink stones. he is very professional answering all questions you have. he made it easy for us to purchase our new chr.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Took delivery of my new car yesterday, Tony the salesman was efficient and friendly as was everyone else. All ways made to feel a valued customer when visiting the dealership, it is nice to be greeted by name when entering the premises.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinkstones have been our main garage for twenty years. They have treated us well It's a good experience when we visit Pinkstones
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant service throughout Could not fault the service received
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault them Pinkstone treatment was first class
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy buying new car great service no presure Auris hybrid has been fun to drive. Smooth driving.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish would highly recommend thanks for the great experience
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! I bought a car from pinkstones last week and from going in to the dealership to inquire about a car and driving away with one they have been fantastic! polite, friendly and professional. I will definitely buy from pinkstones again!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely great service have recently brought my second car with toyota all info relevant/ transparent at no point during the appointment was there any feeling of a pressure sales pitch
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service All the staff we met made us feel valued
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Compared to past experience I would highly recommend Pinkstones
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I received a professional, yet friendly and genuine service!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly dealership No pressure to purchase a car, offered a no nonsense deal straight away!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service made to feel welcome
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable experience I bought new car from this dealership and would not hesitate to purchase again in the future Pleasant and courteous staff whilst buying the car I was interested in,and answering any questions that I asked. Thank you Pinkstones
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful, answered all questions and explained well
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just purchased my 4th car from Pinkstone and have received excellent service.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total experience was brilliant From my visit to look for a new car, customer greeter, salesman and Toyota service, everything was superb from start to finish.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Just taken delivery of the 4000000th Auris made at Derby. So far fantastic. Pinkstones treatment couldn't be better.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Fabulous people, knowledgeable, pleasant, enjoyed whole experience
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All positive
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was to much trouble An intermittent problem was solved . Brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect servicing, as usual. Service done the day before a 600 mile holiday. Not a problem.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from all the staff I had mum’s car done airbag recall and service and my car service all in 24 hours fantastic service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My car went in for service one week ago. It was collected by a smartly dressed very nice chap who I immediately felt confident would drive my car with the same care as I do. It was returned to me serviced and cleaned in good time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service Gentleman who collected the car and delivered it back to me was most polite and courteous, top marks. Shame about the person who vacuumed it, poor job.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I often use Pinkstones for my service and MOT appointments after buying my car from them 6 years ago and they have always been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent customer service. Fantastic environment and always made to feel welcome at all times
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and staff Was unable to purchase this vehicle from Pinkstones but had my previous 2 cars from them, sales and service are excellent and I wouldn,t have gone anywhere else if they had a Yaris hybrid at the right price at the time. I had a strange noise underneath my seat on turning right and they went to so much trouble to find out what it was only to retrieve a surplus seat bolt rolling around. Cannot fault this dealership st all.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round customer care. I have been with Toyota for well over ten years. My wife has a Toyota, in laws have a Toyota, family has Toyota cars. Givr Toyota a try you will not be dissapointed. THANK YOU. Martin Rogers -Dodson
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Service seemed reasonably thorough if a little expensive. The staff were very helpful. Unfortunately something went wrong with the renewal of my Toyota assist and I had to chase this up with a couple of phone calls.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30,000 mile service Pinkstones reminded me that the service was due, booked me in, lent me a car whilst mine was being serviced, kept me in touch with progress of the service and called me when it was finished. It was a totally painless experience (except for the cost!) and I was well informed of this prior to the service. I was well satisfied with the experience.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota always give great service. Toyota are Simply the best.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Ever since I've had my car off them it's been nothing but great. The salesman has kept up to date to see that I'm still happy with my vehicle as well as keeping me updated when things are needed for my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another stress free service with pleasant staff to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with toyota .
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have always had good service at this garage as long as they keep their excellent customer service I'll keep using them
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic I used them with few days ago i m very happywith service.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from the team at pinkstones
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, courteous service Always pay above and beyond my service plan, but no resl complaints
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can trust them...!! They call me with updates. You can book a support vehicle if you need one.! Plus you feel like they want you there and they don't overcharge you.!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff Mot test done lovely team really do look after you
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Staff with a warm welcome and they treat you as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & good service I used them about couple of week ago brillaint service and I was very happy with them
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and pleasant ambience while waiting for vehicle. Very good service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is thorough and Pinkstones is a pleasant place to be, coffee, tea biscuit. Thorough and clear guidance on work required, service manager listens to customers problems and does his best to solve problems. No arguments on faults, unlike rival garages.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Had my car serviced at Pinkstones, the customer service is excellent, specifically the option of having your car picked up and dropped off when it is finished.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key replacement and new boot lock Ordered parts and fitted them on a day convenient to myself.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service My car went in for a service. Excellent staff, make you feel welcome straight away. Lovely free cuppa whilst I waited. Very recommended
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT