Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent can’t thank you enough Brilliant experience but all made smoothly by Daniel Newton hope you are there in three years wouldn’t hesitate coming back to see you. Love my Yaris
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota CHR Dynamic So pleased with my purchase, a big thank you to Gordon for making me a happy girl again.... love the car...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Hassle! Having purchased elsewhere three years ago I explained why and what I wanted and expected. This time around they listened and deal done in about ten minutes! Fair deal, quick delivery, no hassle! Nice people at Pinkstones NB New Aygo Express in White!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My first Toyota. So happy with the process, I hope it continues?
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota Hybrid Auris We decided to replace two cars (one a 10 year old Avensis) and another car on a PCP Agreement. Discussed the options in a professional and courteous manner with a member of staff. A test drive was organised for the following day and we made the decision to buy the Auris hybrid. To date very pleased with the car. Excellent service having dealt with many dealerships over the past 40 years.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal. Excellent service. This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free service My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive service The overall service was amazing would recommend them to anyone. Dan was excellent to deal with
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always made to feel like the experience is personal. Needed New tyres,range up one day and was given a slot for the next day. Always looked after by Simon Matthews at Stoke on Trent. Never lets me down.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them for 6 years.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service Had car service and MOT. Car was collected and delivered to my home. Extensive paper work provided by mechanic listing all the work carried out . Would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my service last week, always come away happy as they’re very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, great service guys! Second to none
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Pinkstones for my cars first service and they were more than helpful, from arranging a time that suited to supplying a curtesy car. They kept me fully informed and I picked my car up all clean. I can highly recommend Pinkstones
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service You can’t beat toyota
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An intermittent fault. An intermittent fault had occurred on my Aygo which was not present when I took my vehicle in for diagnosis. It was checked and a return visit arranged to fit the new part at a later date at my convenience. Excellent service. I am a NVQ apprentice motor vehicle assessor and can say that you have an excellent team, well done.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT