Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are most friendly and proffessional. From the friendly greeting on the premises to the actual business of purchasing a new car the whole experience was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i use one week and im happy
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and I love my car! I have been an avid customer of toyota pinkstones for years. They already know me and makes me feel a part of their family whenenver I visit. Recently bought a yaris and I did 400 miles in 2 days so proves to show I love my Toyota! Highly recommended perfomance and safety!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service Really friendly dealership, made the purchase of my new Yaris a delight throughout. Thank you to the whole team at Pinkstones Toyota, Amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very knowledgable and helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service and reception I will reccomend pinkstones toyota many times to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth a visit Having travelled 128mls to this dealer it was worth the journey. Compared to previous dealers we spoke to in this franchise they were very good especially the meet and greet lady, exceptional car knowledge.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely car! I bought my first brand new car with pinkstones toyota and Tony helped me to choose the perfect little aygo! He didn't make me buy anything I didn't need and answered all my questions. Overall a brilliant car and friendly service, thank you! :).
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic I used them with few days ago i m very happywith service.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from the team at pinkstones
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, courteous service Always pay above and beyond my service plan, but no resl complaints
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can trust them...!! They call me with updates. You can book a support vehicle if you need one.! Plus you feel like they want you there and they don't overcharge you.!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff Mot test done lovely team really do look after you
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Staff with a warm welcome and they treat you as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & good service I used them about couple of week ago brillaint service and I was very happy with them
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and pleasant ambience while waiting for vehicle. Very good service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT