Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase made easy I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle purchase Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From start to finish I felt like a valued customer. Thank you to all the staff when I purchased my new car. Would happily recommend Pinkstones to anyone knowing they would be looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience once again Went in to upgrade to a newer car from Aygo X Play wanted a Yaris.Dealt with David who had a great knowledge of the hybrid.We took a test drive and knew it was the ideal car .I am now a very proud owner of a Yaris Design Hybrid many thanks to David for all your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstreamly efficient I have used Toyota Stoke on Trent since 2009 and would not go any where else
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Karl is such a great sales man
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb,friendly service this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Pinkstones and the service was exactly what I have come to expect
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 345.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is why I own a Toyota We were welcomed by a helpful receptionist, directed us to the waiting area and offered refreshments. She spoke to the service department and we were attended to within a couple of minutes. We discussed our needs for our recently purchased IQ’s service and MOT, they explained the cost and confirmed the appointment with us with a 24hr call to remind us. They did a fantastic job with no fuss or stress! The car was valeted and we even decided to purchase a C-HR with the dealership as our main car! Excellent staff, no pressure, Just a professional and friendly environment to enjoy owning a vehicle you love!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Cannot fault
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am very pleased with the car and the customer service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All positive
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was to much trouble An intermittent problem was solved . Brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect servicing, as usual. Service done the day before a 600 mile holiday. Not a problem.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from all the staff I had mum’s car done airbag recall and service and my car service all in 24 hours fantastic service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My car went in for service one week ago. It was collected by a smartly dressed very nice chap who I immediately felt confident would drive my car with the same care as I do. It was returned to me serviced and cleaned in good time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 276.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT