Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very knowledgable and helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good service and reception I will reccomend pinkstones toyota many times to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth a visit Having travelled 128mls to this dealer it was worth the journey. Compared to previous dealers we spoke to in this franchise they were very good especially the meet and greet lady, exceptional car knowledge.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and lovely car! I bought my first brand new car with pinkstones toyota and Tony helped me to choose the perfect little aygo! He didn't make me buy anything I didn't need and answered all my questions. Overall a brilliant car and friendly service, thank you! :).
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I like to be approached Tony is a great asset to Toyota pink stones. he is very professional answering all questions you have. he made it easy for us to purchase our new chr.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Took delivery of my new car yesterday, Tony the salesman was efficient and friendly as was everyone else. All ways made to feel a valued customer when visiting the dealership, it is nice to be greeted by name when entering the premises.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinkstones have been our main garage for twenty years. They have treated us well It's a good experience when we visit Pinkstones
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant service throughout Could not fault the service received
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional in all aspects My car received expert and professional attention A week ago while it was in for MOT and service And I was kept informed of its progress throughout its visit
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had work done under warranty brilliant staff brilliant service.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Used toyota for 2 years brilliant staff treat you like a queen always ready to answer any questions or problems great recommend to every one
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service helpful,friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service From the receptionist Helen Molland to the service staff excellent
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Professional at all times
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair under warranty Everything was fine. Helen dealt with everything and was brilliant all the way through
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was picked up from home and returned after service in few hours. A *
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT