Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From start to finish I felt like a valued customer. Thank you to all the staff when I purchased my new car. Would happily recommend Pinkstones to anyone knowing they would be looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience once again Went in to upgrade to a newer car from Aygo X Play wanted a Yaris.Dealt with David who had a great knowledge of the hybrid.We took a test drive and knew it was the ideal car .I am now a very proud owner of a Yaris Design Hybrid many thanks to David for all your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exstreamly efficient I have used Toyota Stoke on Trent since 2009 and would not go any where else
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Karl is such a great sales man
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb,friendly service this is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Pinkstones and the service was exactly what I have come to expect
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are most friendly and proffessional. From the friendly greeting on the premises to the actual business of purchasing a new car the whole experience was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i use one week and im happy
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My car went in for service one week ago. It was collected by a smartly dressed very nice chap who I immediately felt confident would drive my car with the same care as I do. It was returned to me serviced and cleaned in good time.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service Gentleman who collected the car and delivered it back to me was most polite and courteous, top marks. Shame about the person who vacuumed it, poor job.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I often use Pinkstones for my service and MOT appointments after buying my car from them 6 years ago and they have always been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent customer service. Fantastic environment and always made to feel welcome at all times
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and staff Was unable to purchase this vehicle from Pinkstones but had my previous 2 cars from them, sales and service are excellent and I wouldn,t have gone anywhere else if they had a Yaris hybrid at the right price at the time. I had a strange noise underneath my seat on turning right and they went to so much trouble to find out what it was only to retrieve a surplus seat bolt rolling around. Cannot fault this dealership st all.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round customer care. I have been with Toyota for well over ten years. My wife has a Toyota, in laws have a Toyota, family has Toyota cars. Givr Toyota a try you will not be dissapointed. THANK YOU. Martin Rogers -Dodson
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Service seemed reasonably thorough if a little expensive. The staff were very helpful. Unfortunately something went wrong with the renewal of my Toyota assist and I had to chase this up with a couple of phone calls.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30,000 mile service Pinkstones reminded me that the service was due, booked me in, lent me a car whilst mine was being serviced, kept me in touch with progress of the service and called me when it was finished. It was a totally painless experience (except for the cost!) and I was well informed of this prior to the service. I was well satisfied with the experience.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT