Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal. Excellent service. This is the first Toyota that I have purchased. The service I received from Pinkstones was second to none. They gave me a great deal on my old car and the new RAV4 is superb.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free service My experience of purchasing a car from Toyota was stress free and pleasurable.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive service The overall service was amazing would recommend them to anyone. Dan was excellent to deal with
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reception, helpful Staff Beautifully clean showroom, very friendly receptionist always made sure we had a Coffee or Tea as soon as we arrived.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I was shopping around for a new car and had a few cars in mind. In just one visit, Daniel our sales guy, let me test drive and presented a great deal that I could not refuse. so I went for it. 2018 AYGO X-press. Amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I hate buying cars . This dealership reversed my ideas on car sales . Would recommend without reservations. No pressure, just professionalism. What more can I say ?
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relations Kept in touch till our car was ready
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I purchased my Toyota C HR on 1st March, so glad I did. The team at Pinkstones were excellent. I never once felt pressured or rushed, everything was explained. Really great, knowledgeable staff who were friendly. I love my car and would recommend Pinkstones Toyota..... Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used toyota pinkstones for over 5 years now and never had a better service than they give
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Pinkstones for my cars first service and they were more than helpful, from arranging a time that suited to supplying a curtesy car. They kept me fully informed and I picked my car up all clean. I can highly recommend Pinkstones
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service You can’t beat toyota
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An intermittent fault. An intermittent fault had occurred on my Aygo which was not present when I took my vehicle in for diagnosis. It was checked and a return visit arranged to fit the new part at a later date at my convenience. Excellent service. I am a NVQ apprentice motor vehicle assessor and can say that you have an excellent team, well done.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service and motexcell Excellent service excellent and MOT
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional approach I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my car for the 2 year full service. I had been told on the phone when booking the appointment how much it would cost and how long the wait would be. The wait was pleasant and not as long as I anticipated. The staff were friendly and helpful, advising me throughout how the service was progressing. My car was washed and valeted and further checks were suggested for next time.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything ok apart from the valet
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT